Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thane, Mumbai

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Our stay at this hotel was pleasant one. We were happy with excellent service, spacious rooms, sumptuous buffet breakfast, in-house restaurant and proximity of hotel to beach and shopping streets. My daughter enjoyed playing in the kid's pool. Staff were courteous and prompt. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel close to beach with outstanding staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Staff could not do enough. We had the chance to upgrade to a villa & it was worth it. Such a haven away from the hustle of the streets. High end amenities. Great pool.
5 out of 5
by mohammed from U.K. Birmingham

An oasis of peace and cleanliness

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The resort is a great getaway Tranquility and peaceful being the key features in amongst a noisy bustling area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk.

Perfect location

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Location , helpful staff , clean , spacious .
Cons: Pillows . Exchange rate.
Location: Beach , shops restaurant . But quiet.
Such a lovely hotel with fantastic staff. So pleased I chose it . Couldn't of had a better holiday . Thanks Casa De Goa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm and friendly place to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2016
The staff were excellent and friendly. They were especially attentive toward our kids (ages 4 & 6) and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. The location is about a 5-10 walk from the beach and there were always taxis on hand to take us anywhere. The prices at the hotel were very good and the food was tasty and safe. So it's a great place to stay for the money.
5 out of 5
by Göran from Eslöv

personlig upplevelse

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
En liten pärla där allt fungerar som man vill att det ska. De lite större rummen över gatan är väl värda det något högre priset. Ett givet hotell att återvända till.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
It was a wonderful experience the staff was amazing. Location is closed to the market , the only thing can be improved would be the rooms they look a bit out dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your experience with us following the recent stay. We are glad you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed the location. We have noted your comments and will do our best to bring in the changes. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Warm regards, Wilfred Fernandes. (General Manager)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Great hotel, excellent customer service

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel with all amenities, and close to the beach. I liked how all rooms had a balcony and faced the pool. Guests were mainly Foreigners and/ families. Was quite , peaceful and safe Hotel staff were vet responsive to any issues that occurred. I was also able to get a late check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sanu, Thank you for the wonderful review following your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel facilities and room amenities on offer. Your encouraging words will do a world of good to motivate my teams performance. We look forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards, Wilfred Fernandes. (General Manager)