Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: location
Great location - close to beach, beach restaurant/bars, markets & shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Wi fi very weak but overall a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Villa stay amazing luxury.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Villa room was wonderful. Luxurious, super clean and well appointed. Staff lovely. Very romantic. Great pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oman

excellent hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at casa goa was fantastic, their stay was nice and helpfull and the room was in good condition. the best part about the room was the shower and the bed, both of them were Heaven and the pool side view was also good, was a little disappointed with the hotel WiFi as it was extremely slow but fine for using a messaging app
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Would recommend

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay!! In our group of 4 we each had an excellent massage. Great service, VERY friendly staff and super helpful front desk. We could charge everything to our room and pay with a credit card at the end. Very helpful in the rupee crisis which is when we stayed! Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thane, Mumbai

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Our stay at this hotel was pleasant one. We were happy with excellent service, spacious rooms, sumptuous buffet breakfast, in-house restaurant and proximity of hotel to beach and shopping streets. My daughter enjoyed playing in the kid's pool. Staff were courteous and prompt. Definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a satisfactory stay. The hotel overall in comparison to others located in the area was superb. The hotel itself would benefit from having detailed do's and don'ts since they have two different properties (one for deluxe rooms and the other for suites/villas). Also, having a variety in terms of the tours offered would be great, the one company that was available wasn't very great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel close to beach with outstanding staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Staff could not do enough. We had the chance to upgrade to a villa & it was worth it. Such a haven away from the hustle of the streets. High end amenities. Great pool.
5 out of 5
by mohammed from U.K. Birmingham

An oasis of peace and cleanliness

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The resort is a great getaway Tranquility and peaceful being the key features in amongst a noisy bustling area