Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Øyvind

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pauline from west midlands

stay at casablanca for a great holiday

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
most enjoyable. perfect location in lovely grounds. large clean rooms. very pleasant and helpfull staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perustason hotelli lähellä rantaa

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hieman kulahtanut perustasoinen hotelli lähellä rantaa ja pääkatua. Allasalue oli kiva ja siisti. Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja kaikki toimi huoneessa moitteettomasti. Tähtiluokitukseltaan kaksi olisi ehkä lähempänä todellisuutta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
El wifi del hotel cubría únicaente la zona del bar, el las habtaciones no tenían conexión.
4 out of 5
by Edward from Timperley boarders (Shady Lane)

First visit to India ( Condolim,Goa )

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
we were given room number 7 up arrival . this was a very large room with good basic facility,s only downside it was at the rear of the hotel with no views of anything except the trees which were virtually coming into the small balcony area off the living room , the house keeping of the room was excellent.The pool area was clean and well kept and is a great sun trap,we did not use the bar or restaurant as we went out early morning and returned late every day. Overall I would say we had a very good stay and would like to thank Raj on reception for his excellent customer skills,would stay again and would recommend to fellow tourists.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gurgaon

Good Location and rooms

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Spacious rooms. We took suites. Bathrooms ok. U get an electric kettle. But no WiFi in rooms. In Ground floor rooms in Maria block, u can't open curtains as ur room interior is visible outside. Try for rooms upstairs. Breakfast mainly south Indian but eggs are there. Not v large property. But proximity to market n beach makes it very convenient and gud stay.
4 out of 5
by Arup

Goa - Dec15

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Too many cockroaches in the first suite allocated. Otherwise the place is very vantageously sited next to the beach and walking distance of some of the best shacks and restaurants, provides a reasonable extended and adequate breakfast and generally the staff are courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vadodara

Great place to enjoy a vacation.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Overall it provides you comfort, clean & calm location.
Cons: Parking space
Location: Centrally located for all shopping and walking around to the nearby beaches.
Located on the edge of the beach and still away from the beach and ideal place to enjoy a vacation. Secured, clean & quiet. Will go back to Goa and stay in the same place.
4 out of 5
by Darin from Toronto

GREAT 3 STAR - Close to the Beach and Great Pool

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at a Five Star in Goa for 3 nights....it was nice, the main road. But I wanted to experience being closer to the beach and a bit more of the Goa Beach feel, so I found the Casablanca...not a 5 star but a GREAT 3 Star. There are Not very many hotels exactly on the beach in Goa...this one is close and has a great pool and bar area.