Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hospitality

Posted Sep 24, 2016
In-dining service was very good. Very friendly staff. Overall stay was very pleasant. Special thanks to Amit from restaurant service who took special care for us. Need to improve on WiFi services as the connectivity was very poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not upto basic minimum standards

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
On arrival at the hotel the room, the room was unhygienic, smelled badly and showed sign of black mould and soiled linen. The extra bed provided was wholly unsatisfactory and of unacceptable quality and hygiene. Alternative rooms and facilities were equally poor and dirty. After a number of discussions with the General Manager, Head of Housekeeping and Front of House staff members, it was agreed that the full cost would be refunded and written confirmation has been supplied to me directly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ahmedabad

Average hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Badly needs renovation. Rooms are damp. Paint pealing off. Bathrooms fixtures are faulty. Food preparation and presentation is major issue. Overall no value for money. Not recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service. MISLEADING PHOTOS

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
- The hotel has the worst entrance, which they have hidden from their photos. All taxis have to stop in the middle of the road as there is no parking anywhere locally. - The pool and other photos of the outside do not match what is actually there. - The service was poor from start to beginning.
5 out of 5
by Kyle from Liverpool, England

Loved our stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay at citrus hotel. Pool is amazing, room was perfect. Hotel staff could not have been more helpful. Nice buffet breakfast. Good location - we walked to holiday street, calangute beach, baga. Cheap taxis to markets
4 out of 5
by Gaurav from New Delhi

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great for its room size and cleanliness. It is little expensive for the services offered. Buffet bfast had variety but food lay cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

citrus goa

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay just disappointed we were not made aware that the stage was been erected for NYE so the pool wasn't available for 3 days
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Recommend this hotel to all fellow travelers. Nice rooms, clean and big. Staff is also very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great location in Calangute Beach

Posted Dec 12, 2015
It's a nice oasis on the stretch of road hotel was on. Reception was expedient but the hotel policy of payment upfront for whole stay seemed a bit tacky. Room was adequately clean. Vents could use dusting/cleaning as well as the walls of the bathroom. Felt secure except that our balcony door wouldn't lock. Front desk tried to convince me that I was safe on the 2nd floor and didn't need it to lock but I insisted so they did fix it. Housekeeping and staff at the restaurant were amazing!!! Breakfast buffet was extensive with cooks on site to make fresh omelettes. Only disappointment was all "hot" foods were less than lukewarm:( Location is also amazing. Close to everything ie beaches, shops, restaurants etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
NICE HOTEL GREAT HOSPITALITY