Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Siddharth from New Delhi

Family Trip over the Weekend

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good Stay. The hotel is close to the Candolim Beach and Fort Aguada. Staff is helpful, rooms are large and food is decent. Overall a good stay and good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

An excellent staying option !!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Deluxe Room is too good for the rate they charged. Staff is attentive and courteous. Swimming pool is well maintained.
Cons: Buffet Breakfast was average. No proper recreation center.
Location: Candolim, Calangute Beach and other places in North Goa.
It was an amazing stay. Value for money. Will return again.
4 out of 5
by Orlando from London

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Weak wifi Door broken – when fixing let mosquitoes in. Manager very helpful changing us rooms, with bags, free food compensation Lovely food in restaurant, beautiful hotel.
4 out of 5
by PAWEL from Poznań

solidny hotel z dobrym jedzeniem

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
hotel w stylu kolonialnym, ok 1 km od morza ale wszędzie blisko, śniadania jak i pozostałe posiłki z dużym wyborem i smaczne
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

must stay..

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
perfect place for family and friends.. great location, food, ambience, staff and rooms!! couldn't ask for more at this price point..
5 out of 5
by Ajit from Mumbai

pleasant stay...

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is a must stay place.. 500 meters from a clean and not at all crowded beach (maybe due to off season - april), decent breakfast spread, great offers on food and drinks in the restaurants, nice eateries, bars and pubs nearby and not too far from the action in Calangute and Baga. We enjoyed the two days spent with family in this hotel, very nice staff and an decent property!!
5 out of 5
by KEIICHI from London

Best Hotel so far...

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
This has been the best hotel we've stayed in so far. The amenities and staff service was excellent. Also the layout of the hotel locked you away from the bustle of North Goa and let you relax in a calm and friendly environment. The buffet (both breakfast and evening) was mouthwatering and provided excellent selection of food. We cannot think of any negative feedback as we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Mr Paramjit Singh from UK

Good choice

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The location was good and very close to the beach. Access to the main road and shops is within walking distance. The rooms could do with a makeover and ventilation in the bathroom needs to be better. Room service,restaurant,pool are very good but fitness room needs improvements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rekommenderar varmt

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Om jag någonsin skall till Goa igen, så skall jeg med säkerhet bo på detta hotell igen!
5 out of 5
by Hilkka from Sverige

Kan verkligen rekommendera

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Detta hotell var underbart att bo på! Alla som jobbade på hotellet utvisade en vänlighet och tjänstvillighet utöver det vanliga - eller kanske är just det typiskt för Indien, där man tar sig an gäster som kanske ingen annanstans i världen! Frukosten var fantastisk, och det är säkert allt på menukortet - tyvärr åt vi bara en gång på hotellet på kvällen. Om jag någonsin reser till Candolim igen, skall jag med säkerhet bo på detta hotell igen.