Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ola from Oslo

Middels/lav standard, fantastisk beliggenhet

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Middels standard i bungalower. Harde senger, dårlig dusj/WC-løsning. Fantastisk beliggenhet og vennlig personale!
4 out of 5
by Graham from Iver

Cuba goa patnem

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Cuba Patney was a great place to stay with exceptionally good staff led by Babush and Mohandas. The only gripe I have is it is very highly priced when compared to other similar types of accommodation. Whethe the premium is justified by the good service and food quality / price is a moot point.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Skänninge

Paradiset

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Trivdes som en prins. Ett litet stycke av paradiset. Tiden står verkligen still på Cuba. Maten var suverän och servicen bra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Nice place near the beach. The staff are friendly.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
It was good with the family. Same breakfast everyday was boring as they offer no variety. We discovered better places for less tariff. Else nice quiet place for family. Nice beach too
5 out of 5
by Maria from Danmark

Helt fantastisk

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var der i starten af november og der var sæsonen ikke rigtigt startet endnu. Hvilket betød at vi nærmest havde det hele for os selv. Stranden er lille og rolig, men meget privat. Personalet var serviceminded og venlige. Stort udvalg af mad og drikke, tilberedt med lækre råvarer. Vi havde booket 9 dage, men forlængede med 2 ekstra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage und alles was man braucht!

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und die gepflegte Anlage.
Cons: Die Frühstücksauswahl etwas vergrössern.
Location: Direkt am Strand ab nicht mitten im Trubel des Ortes.
Die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt, das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und die Zimmer verfügen über alles was es braucht, um sich wohl zu fühlen.
4 out of 5
by Lasse from Stockholm

Strandläge

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell med utmärkt läge direkt på stranden (underbar strand). Bra mat, lugnt ställe, trevlig personal. Glöm havsutsikten, längst fram ligger restaurangdelen. Bra frukost med ala carte val från meny. Rekommenderas om du vill ha en lugn och avslappnad ledighet utan en massa stoj.
3 out of 5
by Alessandro from Italy

not quite as promised but still ok

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
Still ok considered what we paid (€ 34 a night), which actually isn't so little in India. You can find better if you look around yourself, but nothing else was there on hotels.com in this part of south Goa, and as we wanted to book solething in advance, we didn't have much choice. Pictures are misleading, there is only one bungalow on the beach, the other 11 or 12 are not. We thought we had booked a bungalow on the beach (that's what our reservation explicitely stated) but it was in fact the last one in the back, next to the parking lot.,,And the bungalow really it's just so wood plated nailed together, which are disassembled at the beginning of the monsoon period. Anyway, in spite of all these setback, the place was still nice, so where the people, location is just perfect.
4 out of 5
by DC from Nottingham

beach hut

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean spacious and well eqipped. Lovrly patio area eith hammock attached