Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stratford upon avon

The hotel was value for money fantastic front staf

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The shuttle to the beach and staff attitude
Cons: Painting and the front handle was loose
Location: Good location only 5 minutes to the beach via car
Hi to all We stayed at the hotel and found the rooms very clean, the food was food and the front staff assistant managers were outstanding, I have a hotel in UK and found the whole experience very good, we also went for a massage and had a PROPER massage not just someone oiling your body, Well done to all at the hotel to make us have a good experience of Goa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Never recommended.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
I fell for this hotel by seeing the distance from airport...but this hotel is like isolated place where there is no mobile signal, no shops, no bike rentals and the list continues. Even if you want to buy a small chocolate you've to travel 4km to bogmallo by paying 300 INR (minimum charge for taxi), I spent most of money on these taxi rides. You've to stand like a statue of liberty outside of your room holding your mobile in hand for getting signal, don't even try indoors. About food....worse ever I had in entire Goa. If you're looking for a beach...yes there's a beach 1km away called Hollant with no tides (never saw a beach without tides before)..and it's full of rocks you can't walk in beach without footwear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

I rate 3/5 for Devasthali - BestWestern!!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Devasthali is loacted in a nice place. - points about out stay was finding this hotel was bit difficult. Hotel management mentioned that other than Expedia bookings they were not able to provide the free pick up from Airport. We made our bookings through Hotels.com. It is hard to find this hotel as there were not many sign boards. Otherwise, everything fine about our stay at this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vladislav from Москва

хорошо, но расположено неудачно

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Кажется что отель находится рядом с аэропортом, но на самом деле все равно дорога займет на такси 10 минут и 300 рупий, пешком дойти проблематично. Отель в глуши, в пределах километра только одно кафе и один скромный пляж. Шатл от аэропорта 6 раз в день возит до более приличного пляжа, где есть кафе и магазинчики. Персонал в отеле работает хорошо. Территория Отличная, ухоженная,много зелени. Ужин в номер заказывать не рекомендую, порции маленькие, пицца размороженная из супермаркета, ни слова про налоги, но при расчете вам прибавят еще 22% к счету. Есть возможность взять бесплатно 2 велосипеда, которые находятся в плохом состоянии,но едут. Воду в бутылках всегда можно попросить на ресепшн бесплатно -это хорошо.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Nice resort close to airport

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Nice resort, reasonably priced at c.INR4,000, clean rooms, benefits from proximity to airport, although limited supply of taxis leads to increased prices (INR400 for 5 min ride).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GIRISH from Boston, MA, USA

Not that good!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
I booked this hotel knowing it is very close to Airport. Even Though it is close compared to other good resorts, but service is very poor. Hotel location is very hard to find. no signs anywhere.. we called four times, and staff could not guide us to this location. When we finally found it, it was pouring and hotel did not have enough umbrellas for us. we got wet before we reached the room. During the night i asked for extra blanket for my kids.. they did not have any.. can you believe it..they charged a lot for the breakfast.. and not that good food..not happy at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mounir from Stockholm, Sweden

Really 4 stars?

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Ok, thanx to Freddi
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NewZealander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why Expedia is rating this hotel 4 Star?

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Expedia is charing 4 star rates for this hotel, but the facilities are either 3 or 2 star category. I am not happy with Expedia.