Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel, very helpful staff, pool a must

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, pool and breakfast. Bed was also very comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Baga beach with a free shuttle bus that drops you there
Stayed for a few days to relax after sightseeing with our daughter and this hotel was ideal. Very clean, staff couldn't do enough to help and the buffet breakfast was very tasty.
4 out of 5
by Prosenjit Addy from Toronto, Canada

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is clean and well maintained. staffs are very polite and always ready to help. Overall it was a great experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Not good at all will not use again
3 out of 5
by Eugene from Australia

Disappointing Stay

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed in the run down condition of the hotel. Staff were very helpful, but the Hotel seemed to be understaffed. Very noisy, even late at night!
4 out of 5
by RAVI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel excellent food excellent service/staff

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Excellent food excellent staff good property had a good time
2 out of 5
by walter from GOA

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast had different choices. i enjoyed the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Afsad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VIJAY from Bangalore

Wonderful stay.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is at a decent location. Loved the hotel and the staff and services were top notch just that the food ordered through room service could have been a bit better. Not complaining about the food though cause the breakfast was very very good and staff were fantastic. Would love to visit the hotel in future.
4 out of 5
by Anshuman from Delhi

Hotel Service

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great experience, only problem with the hotel was that are unable to handle large crowd since I went in Oct month and the season starts in Goa from this month onward s but still the hotel staff couldnt manage the crowd during breakfast time. Also if you are planning to take advantage of spa in the hotel then better book in advance as they dont take any walkins. The food was not that great. they didnt had much in menu, I stayed here for 3nights and during the stay the menu didnt change. I think the amount which i spent for stay was way too much compared to the service, food and overall stay. In the end I would give 2.5 out of 5.