Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Aleksei

Так себе..

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Бронировал на 3 суток будучи в москве, чтобы уже по приезду найти вариант получше. Для ночлега сойдет, а так отстой конечно, вайфай второй и третий день не работал.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely basic room, bed was uncomfy, shower stream was weak at best. A bit far from the beach if you are walking. Staff were helpful though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Enttaeuschendes Guesthouse

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Der gepflegte Garten
Cons: Die Freundlichkeit der Inhaber
Bei meiner Ankunft wurde ich ziemlich unterkuehlt empfangen (das Geld hatte sie ja schon). Ich musste noch ca. 3 Stunden auf das Zimmer warten, da ich sehr frueh ankam. Nach dem Fruehstueck setzte ich auf die Veranda des Hauses und bin dabei etwas eingenickt. Spaeter sagte die Frau des Hauses (Mrs. Fernandez) zu meiner Freundin, sie mag es nicht, wenn Leute auf ihrer Veranda schlafen! Ich war ziemlich empoert, das ist erstens ungastlich und zweitens haette sie mir das auch selbst sagen koennen. Die Matrazen waren steinhart und warme Dusche gab es erst ab 11 Uhr. Mrs. Fernandez war auch noch beleidigt, dass man das nicht so toll fand. Meine Handtuecher hatte ich zum Trocknen im Garten auf die Leine gehaengt. Spaeter waren sie verschwunden, das Hausmaedchen hatte sie weggenommen und unter die dreckige Hauswaesche gemischt. Ich werde nie wieder ein Zimmer im Internet buchen!
4 out of 5
by majoma from Yorkshire

Acceptable but the staff are nice

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
For what I paid for this hotel I really couldn't complain. Very simple basic accommodation, which was what I expected, but very nice staff.
3 out of 5
by Nilesh from Kolhapur

Homely stay close to anjuna beach & market

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Calmness & the hammocks in the lobby
Cons: - Provide basic toilatories - Improve wi-fi speeds - Quality of beddings
Location: Many restaurants, beach & shopping areas are at walkable distance.
I had booked 2 rooms for 5 guests at evershine through expedia. The check-in was hassle-free. Rooms are spacious & basic amenities are provided. The construction is old. In the lobby, outside every room there are hammocks where you can relax! The free wi-fi was painfully slow. Nothing great about the rooms. One of the rooms we booked even lacked a toilet seat!
5 out of 5
by Виктория from Санкт - Петербург

Очень хороший отель

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
Замечательный отель, удобно расположен, и от пляжа в трех минутах езды на скутере, рядом находится супер маркет Оксфорд! В номерах чисто, через день предлагают уборку в номере, но мне не требовалось. Есть вайфай, но работает не очень, часто пропадает, но это по моему мнению единственный недостаток этого отеля! И очень доброжелательные хозяева, всегда можно к ним обратится с любым вопросом!!!
3 out of 5
by Epps

Cheap Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Location: Located near to Anjuna Beach
Best option if you want a budget room. Room was clean when we checked in but it was not cleaned till we checked out!
5 out of 5
by Rounak from D

Great comfort, clean n nice rooms.Helpfull owners

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Stay at Evershine was great as its very close to Anjuna beach and its easy to get to other beaches and places in goa from this location. Owners are very helpfull and stay was in a comfortable and clean standard room with wifi connectivity which made the stay awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
A very warm welcome fron the owners. The room is basic but dońt need more. Situated at the border of Anjuna, need 20mn to the beach ans 5 to main street. Quiet place and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An overly priced stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Evershine is very expensive for the kind of facility it provides. The bathroom is not clean , the toilets are broken ,rooms and Beds are not clean. For the same price there are better options available I would definitely NOT recommend this