Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Isère

Très bon rapport qualtié/prix

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Personnel agréable et souriant. Anglais assez limité mais on arrive tout de même à se comprendre. Chambres, parties communes et piscine propres et bien entretenues. Chambre suffisamment équipée à mon goût: cuisine avec réfrigérateur,écran plat, WIFI gratuit mais qui rame un peu aussi bien par son débit que par les déconnexions intempestives. Literie propre mais peu confortable: un simple planche en guise de sommier, ais matelas et oreillers corrects. Le Full English Breakfast dont je rêvais est proposé au menu, j'en rêve encore :( Comme dans beaucoup d'hôtel, le retrait de la clé de de son logement coupe le courant; de fait plus d'AC ni frigo... c'est un peu dur après une journée de plage à 38°C, mais avec un brin de jugeote il est facile de régler le problème... Je cherchais un week-end à Candolim a budget mini, j'en ai eu pour mon argent et suis prêt à renouveler l'aventure dans les mêmes conditions pendant 8 à 10 jours. Petit bémol toutefois: la chambre de mon amie était de qualité assez inférieure... roulette russe!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Management are poor

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Everything at this hotel is terrible. From the food at the restaurant, the reception staff, the rooms, the wifi (always down) and poor management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goveia

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Missed the pick up at the Airport.The room had only a doublebed + 2 spares one was broken. They fixed it the next day .We was put in the fourth floor no elevator and it smelled badly from burning garbage outside . The location was a distance from the beach and we had to pass a very busy road or take taxi. The pool had green water and didn,t work .Three Days later they sad that it was fixed but the water was still Dirty so the Children couldn,t use it. The stay in Goa was great and we can return but not to this hotel
1 out of 5
by Pooja from Mumbai

Close to beaches not worth for the money we paid

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Regular room was pathetic, old furniture dirty washroom and dust everywhere that me & wife had allergic reaction. After seeing the room I paid extra to upgrade the room to 1bed apt which was still better than the regular room. Breakfast was included but we didn't eat it as it didn't look great
2 out of 5
by Kumar from Bangalore

Please find another option.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was not good as expected. Room was not maintained well. A/C was pouring water, repaired twice during stay. Bathroom was not clean, fungus on curtain, dirty look of tiles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delhi

Nice hotel but far from the beach

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Good at this price but not very tidy and close to beach
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Chennai

Pleasant

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant atmosphere, beautifully maintained. Quiet far from the beach, but worth it a stay. Near by cab service.
3 out of 5
by vincent from paris

Evitez Candolim

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
chambre propre et spacieuse petit déjeuner et restaurant à éviter piscine sale nous déconseillons Candolim
1 out of 5
by cj173

singleton holiday

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Ebookers
Only lasted 3 nights out of 3 weeks booked. Communications between booking agents and the hotel were almost non existent. After my third night I was given a bill to pay for my whole stay as they said the booking agent had not paid them! I packed and found another hotel, but then they found the transfer. By this stage it was too late, the hotel was not up to an english tourist standard, breakfast Indian only, room dated, breakfast indian only, pool looked dirty, no one knew where the gym was, wifi poor, location not as indicated. So poor I left and may lose all my prepaid hotel fees.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs to improve alot

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: room size
Cons: Everything
bathrooms bad, breakfast worse, services nil..the overall experience was so not worth it....wouldn't recommend it to anyone