Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rohini from Mumbai

warm, friendly & wonderful

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had booked this hotel as a part of a gift for my daughter in law and son. They have been raving about it - I am quoting them "the service was outstanding, the staff are very welcoming, friendly and helpful, the hotel itself feels like a home, all the guests mingle with each other, the shacks nearby are amongst the best in Goa."
5 out of 5
by Phillip from AR, USA

Great get away spot!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great Service!! Not much in the immediate surrounding area, but taxi's and tours were available. It was all inclusive with plenty of activities so really didn't desire to leave. Staff were super accomodating and other guests were friendly.
4 out of 5
by kwangmo from 뭄바이

해리테지 빌리지

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
수영장이 있어 좋았고,저녁식사후 공연이 있어 좋음 단,wifi 잘 안되고, 충전용 콘센트가 일부 안됨
5 out of 5
by Jetebay

ГОА 2016

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Расположение отеля прекрасное. Высокое обслуживание, развлечение в отеле с ежедневными вечерними представлениями. Единственное пляж расположен в 400 метров от отели. Кондиционеры старые и при включенном состояние шумно работают.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Fint hotell relativt nära stranden. Trevlig pers.

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Skön avkoppling och en del underhållning. Dock inte varje kväll.
4 out of 5
by Veronika from Москва

Хороший отель для спокойнойго отдыха

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Отель находится на пляже Кансаулим в 12 км. от аэропорта. Отель работает по системе "все включено", что не очень типично для Гоа. Отель уже староват, номера давно не ремонтировались. Бассейн небольшой, но и сам отель тоже небольшой. Кухня отличная. Со спиртным не очень - было только пиво хорошее. Лежаки только у бассейна. До пляжа нужно идти не по территории отеля метров 400. На пляж выдают бесплатные коврики, зонтики и полотенца. Очень вежливый, услужливый персонал и вообще обслуживание очень хорошее. Каждый вечер были развлечения для отдыхающих. Мало развлечений для детей, т.к. отель все-таки более ориентирован на взрослых. Основные постояльцы - американцы, французы, англичане. Очень понравился пляж - чистый и безлюдный, т.к. поблизости практически нет отелей - только недавно открытый Хаятт в 1 км.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the same star rating as hotel rating

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: close to the beach which was nice and we had plenty of space as there were not many people on the beach.
Cons: maybe install solar panel heating of boiler for the whole complex.
Location: as hotel was isolated there was not much to do in the evening unless you had your own transport of used taxi's. some evening shows by the pool
I did not think that this hotel was a five star hotel as the staff kept saying. I did not agree with their rating and I would only give it 3.5 star rating. We had to turn on the hot water gizzer 15 minutes prior to showering and unfortunately we had some ant issues in the bathroom basin, which they ratified for a day but the ants came back next day.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Örebro

All inkl. hotel med allt du behöver

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ett mycket bra all inkl. hotell med allt du behöver för en lugn semester. Här finns ett bra pool område med många stolar men det kan bli trångt ibland, bra rum men tyvärr för hårda sängar men dom byte till mjukare madrass efter en natt, det var Indisk frukost, lunch och middag med begränsad utbud av kontinental mat. Fri dryck men cocktail var inte någon höjdare. Mycket bra kvällsunderhållning, Snitt ålder ca 50 år på gästerna, mest engelsmän men lite ryssar. Ca 400 meter till milslång ren sandstrand för löpning, att gå, bada i havet, sola eller bara vara. Inga påträngande säljare. Enstaka restauranger på stranden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel 400m fra lækker strand.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Godt hotel 400m fra lækker strand. Excellent service. Mad ii overflod. Godt internt lukket miljø omkring poolen. Godt værelse. Value fro money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels