Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with very helpful friendly staff.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Had a great time. Everything was bang on. Lovely big room and so well looked after by the staff. If we asked for anything they went out of their way to sort it for us. They really enhanced our first experience of India too. Very keen to share their knowledge of the place. If I'm being really really fussy the only things I could complain about was a slightly repetitive selection in the buffet and no hot water in the shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very average hotel. Very old hotel no up dates, , but the food was great, staff super nice, beach near by great, the hotel rooms and over all amenities very oudated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

This is a 1 star hotel. very bad, don't come

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Really disappointed all the way from Canada and it's not what you see in pictures. Very old and tired property. The rating is about 1 star, all food is spicy, rooms smell, no power outlets to charge phones, beds are for 5 year olds small and really old mattresses. They had to change sheets blood on it. We had 2 rooms same issues in both. The AC TOO NOICY can't sleep, the sprayed a chemical to God the old room smell can't breath too strong. This toilet so high Ian 5:11 " can't sit on it comfortably, for hot water need to press button and wait 15 minutes, only I can go on. I am not picky I travel all over the world and his hotel was completly misrepresent.
5 out of 5
by Rohini from Mumbai

warm, friendly & wonderful

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had booked this hotel as a part of a gift for my daughter in law and son. They have been raving about it - I am quoting them "the service was outstanding, the staff are very welcoming, friendly and helpful, the hotel itself feels like a home, all the guests mingle with each other, the shacks nearby are amongst the best in Goa."
5 out of 5
by Phillip from AR, USA

Great get away spot!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great Service!! Not much in the immediate surrounding area, but taxi's and tours were available. It was all inclusive with plenty of activities so really didn't desire to leave. Staff were super accomodating and other guests were friendly.
4 out of 5
by kwangmo from 뭄바이

해리테지 빌리지

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
수영장이 있어 좋았고,저녁식사후 공연이 있어 좋음 단,wifi 잘 안되고, 충전용 콘센트가 일부 안됨
5 out of 5
by Jetebay

ГОА 2016

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Расположение отеля прекрасное. Высокое обслуживание, развлечение в отеле с ежедневными вечерними представлениями. Единственное пляж расположен в 400 метров от отели. Кондиционеры старые и при включенном состояние шумно работают.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Fint hotell relativt nära stranden. Trevlig pers.

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Skön avkoppling och en del underhållning. Dock inte varje kväll.
4 out of 5
by Veronika from Москва

Хороший отель для спокойнойго отдыха

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Отель находится на пляже Кансаулим в 12 км. от аэропорта. Отель работает по системе "все включено", что не очень типично для Гоа. Отель уже староват, номера давно не ремонтировались. Бассейн небольшой, но и сам отель тоже небольшой. Кухня отличная. Со спиртным не очень - было только пиво хорошее. Лежаки только у бассейна. До пляжа нужно идти не по территории отеля метров 400. На пляж выдают бесплатные коврики, зонтики и полотенца. Очень вежливый, услужливый персонал и вообще обслуживание очень хорошее. Каждый вечер были развлечения для отдыхающих. Мало развлечений для детей, т.к. отель все-таки более ориентирован на взрослых. Основные постояльцы - американцы, французы, англичане. Очень понравился пляж - чистый и безлюдный, т.к. поблизости практически нет отелей - только недавно открытый Хаятт в 1 км.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the same star rating as hotel rating

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: close to the beach which was nice and we had plenty of space as there were not many people on the beach.
Cons: maybe install solar panel heating of boiler for the whole complex.
Location: as hotel was isolated there was not much to do in the evening unless you had your own transport of used taxi's. some evening shows by the pool
I did not think that this hotel was a five star hotel as the staff kept saying. I did not agree with their rating and I would only give it 3.5 star rating. We had to turn on the hot water gizzer 15 minutes prior to showering and unfortunately we had some ant issues in the bathroom basin, which they ratified for a day but the ants came back next day.