Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located close to the airport.
Cons: Approach to the hotel is
Location: close to shopping locations and airport.
Good friendly staff. Rooms are clean. Good in house reataurants
2 out of 5
by Asadullah from København

Virkelig dårlig service, dårlig beliggenhed

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg skulle være i Goa i 7 dage. Man skal virkelig passe på med hotellerne når de siger at de er tæt på centrum. Hotellet lo virkelig langt væk fra selve centrum som var i Baga en times tur med taxi. Servicen var elendig, og selve hotellet var indrettet som et fængsel virkelig småt, lad være med at blive snydt at billederne på hotellet. Ophold dig/jer kun på hotellet hvis i vil blive der 1 - 2 dage og rejse hjem igen, da det er tæt på Kastrup.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Excellent and helpful staff, great food

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Some rooms, that were initially presented to me could be improved.
it is far from the beaches, my room was clean, staff was very helpful. Food and free breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some improvements would be appriciated.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Pick and drop to airport facility is really good hotel neat and clean
Cons: Lift should be improoved
Location: Vasco De Gama Goa, sea beachs
Reception should be at ground floor, Lift is too old fassion should be replaced
4 out of 5
by Geoff from Australia

central and comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the pool very much and breakfast and Chinese Restaurant called Sweet and Sour. Walked 5 minutes from railway station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenny from Sweden

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotell nära flygplatsen med gratis shuttle till flygplatsen. Bra frukost. Nackdelen var att det var väldigt lyhört, både ljud från gatan utanför och de andra rummen hördes tydligt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Clean room, good food, helpful staff.close to airport and bus stand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal place to stay for a spot of comfort.

Posted Mar 13, 2013
Was perfect for the good night's sleep and morning swim I needed before my flight back to Delhi.
4 out of 5
by Kapil from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Improved and Value for money $

Posted Mar 8, 2013
Pros: Room Price - Rs. 1900/-
Cons: None
Location: Convenient location in Vasco - market is walkable
I came back to this property after many years - because the regular hotel was fully booked. Some renovation has happened and I was pleasantly surprised. Improved the beds, Swimming Pool and the bar by the pool - small but nice. Value for Money. Food and drinks have always been good.