Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The lock of the roomost was too hard to open. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Shantaram from Mumbai

Excellent

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Its excellent,fine surrounding overlookig Madovi river,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice comfortable hotel with its old charm.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The front desk staff should be a little more professional up to the international standards. Rest all other aspects were good. The restaurant staff was great and took good care . Keep it up Mandovi !!!
4 out of 5
by mubarak al hindal from kuwait

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
FANTASTIC, nice hotel , located in center surrounded by many shps , restaurant etc, friendly staff i like it very much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Great location, walking distance to everything of relevance in town. Way better hotel than one expects when viewing the facade.
4 out of 5
by Abdul from Kabul

Comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
It was good and enjoyable. I think hotel location is the best if you are interested to visit Casinos, you only need to cross the road to enter to Casinos. receptionists are so friendly and kind. Overall it was a good experience staying with Mandovi hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
3 out of 5
by Sarah from qr

Wedding trip

Posted Dec 16, 2013
No airport pick up available at time of arrival. Early arrival request ignored. No refreshments available at time of arrival, sent to anther hotel. Staff friendly. Told there was no booking for my friend but he was there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013
The hotel quality has deteriorated over the last few years. Definitely over priced. Poor infrastructure. The staff wasn't too friendly ( as you would expect from a hotel of this standard). Hotel Location is excellent though!
3 out of 5
by sunny from Bhopal

Water leakage in rooms

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Rooms were much smaller than expected. there was water leakage from the roof. You can get much better rooms at this price.