Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by SAMIR from ahmedabad

Goa-Supremely average

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic amenities- this place is void of any comfort or decor- from the toilettories to the water served in the room, everything is mediocre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

an OK hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
the hotel provided the taxi to the airport in 500 rupees for a distance of 4 kms..shame on them
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
50 meters from the railway station. Long, long, heavy horn each five minutes even in the night.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maidstone

not as good as the pictures show

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The restaurant
Cons: The whole hotel coud do with a lick of paint Keep the pool open all day Serve alcohol in the restaurant
Location: NOT A LOT!!!
We decided to book another hotel close to dabolim airport on our last day as we had a night flight so chose Hotel Supreme. After a speedy check-in the reception staff took our passports for copying, 2 hrs later they had still to been returned to us!! Somewhat worrying as we were heading back got the UK in a few hours. We used the restaurant for lunch and the food was surprisingly delicious however we wanted to use the pool during the afternoon and it was shut - a disappointment. Our room was clean however there's were stains on the bedding and the bathroom had mould all on the ceiling. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ernakulam

Average hotel to stay if no other option available

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing special
Cons: Hospitality of the staff
The hotel staff put us in a fix saying that even if the reservation was confirmed by Expedia they were not sure if the room could be given to us. The attitude of the staff was very bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resonable hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: The staff attitude, the rooms and air conditioner
The hotel is reasonable. The staff is not efficient. The AC in the rooms are .75T and does not cool at all. The breakfast spread is not good. The staff is not bothered to serve the customers. Even for tea/ coffee one has to wait for 20-30 mins.
4 out of 5
by Dilip Narayan from NZ

Two days stay near Goa Airport.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Even though the room is small in size,it is quite confortable and the staff are courteous and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: Room facilities and cleanliness
Location: Had not time to see what was out and about
Very basic. Requested a double bed but ended up with two singles, bed however was comfortable but sheets didn't seem very clean. Staff were helpful but felt that room was not clean enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its absolutely disaster, no cleanness

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: near to the Goa airport
Cons: everything to improve specially hygiene
Location: its only airport near
no cleanness inside the room and restaurant..more over serving the drinking water glass its not even cleaned..its disaster experience
3 out of 5
by K

Hotel close to Vasco station. Good location

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Room size small. Food was good...........................................................................................................................