Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Close to baga beach

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice place, well maintained. Parking is an issue, breakfast menu hasn't changed in years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Great Location, Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Awesome staff, good food, great atmosphere.
Cons: Rooms are not fully sound proof. Noise travels and late night it is an irritant. Mobile n/w (airtel) is patchy in the rooms. Struggled with wifi.
Was traveling with my 3 year old son, on a visit to Baga and North Goa beaches. I booked this hotel for 3 nights 4 days stay. My flight landed in Goa by 7:15 AM and by 8:20 AM I reached the hotel. Although my check in was scheduled for later in the day, the staff accommodated my request for early check-in without any hassles. The room was ready by 9:45 AM until which I had breakfast in the restaurant and used the washrooms that were very clean and well maintained near the restaurant. Full marks to the friendly staff who ensured that our stay was comfortable. Great location just outside the Tito's Lane at Baga Beach. The live music in the evening's was great. Ambiance was great. Overall a very memorable trip to Goa and this hotel was a large part of that experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Very nice location and very nice hotel amenities.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Best place to stay if you want to stay close to baga, calungate beach. Everything is accessible in 5 - 10 mins walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Ranjeet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, Superb Hospitality,

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Very close to the beach. Breakfast is good,. live music in the evening. Co operative staff. Rooms are well kept. All types of restaurants are in walking distance
1 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Poor

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the place, re-do the grouting in the bathrooms, and clean the shower head
Location: Baga is filthy , there are no pavements which means you walk on the road, where bikes and cars are running a mock. On the beach cows, dogs defecate wh
It was meant to be a 3/4 star hotel, is was more like a 2 star. The shower head was dirty and never got cleaned, they would change the sheets every few days, but in the 14 days that I was there the, pillowcase's never got changed. This hotel is run down with grubby grouting , most of the staff are nice and tried to be helpful. When I arrived I asked the manager, for a local map or information on the area. Which he replied there was none and he would download information. I'm back in the UK and still waiting on a street map...
4 out of 5
by Manu

Excellent location

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good staff. Gala dinner was highly over priced. Else everything was good.
3 out of 5
by Terence

Convenient location

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom condition could be improved. The sink has stains and the door looks unfinished. Wi-Fi is very slow in the room. The pool is nice but unfortunately I saw people spitting inside the pool and another lady rubbing dirt off her body while in the pool. That's a big turn off and I never used the pool after that. On a positive note, the food at the restaurant is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for location.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location and proximity to the nightlife, beach is a big plus. The hotel rooms can do with a lot of facelift in terms of ambience , painting, bathroom cleanliness. The door locks need a service. There is a lot of drain smell late in the night around the pool area and you can't enjoy the cool nights in the garden or pool area.