Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, Superb Hospitality,

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Very close to the beach. Breakfast is good,. live music in the evening. Co operative staff. Rooms are well kept. All types of restaurants are in walking distance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Poor

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the place, re-do the grouting in the bathrooms, and clean the shower head
Location: Baga is filthy , there are no pavements which means you walk on the road, where bikes and cars are running a mock. On the beach cows, dogs defecate wh
It was meant to be a 3/4 star hotel, is was more like a 2 star. The shower head was dirty and never got cleaned, they would change the sheets every few days, but in the 14 days that I was there the, pillowcase's never got changed. This hotel is run down with grubby grouting , most of the staff are nice and tried to be helpful. When I arrived I asked the manager, for a local map or information on the area. Which he replied there was none and he would download information. I'm back in the UK and still waiting on a street map...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Serbia

Posted Dec 20, 2016
A nice hotel with extremely nice staff, clean rooms and afordabke top class room service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable hotel for a short break in Baga Beach

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall ok. Good staff in the restaurant. Had some initial issues about the room but was moved to another good room by the Accommodations Manager who was very courteous. Taxis easily arranged by the hotel. Good quality breakfast and other meals. Reasonable bar and pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yogesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mandar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anshuman from Mumbai

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was average type not very great at the same time not bad at all. Buffet breakfast is not so appealing. Plus point is the hotel location, everything within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by Aaron from Kansas City

dirty, loud, far from the beach

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
>Cleanliness (0/5) I didn't walk barefoot in my room because I could feel the dirt and grime from the moment I arrived. I believe I got bed bug bites from staying here. Pool looked disgusting. >Noise (1/5) the street noise was loud. The staff entrance was by my room- every car that passed through the gate would honk. The hotel had terrible karaoke going until 10:30 every night in front of the pool and a corporate team building event that lasted an entire day. These could be clearly heard in my room with all doors and windows closed and AC on, and I wasn't even that close to that area. >Staff (1/5) cleaning staff was nice. The front desk was slow. The breakfast attendants made no effort unless you went and asked for something. >Room Condition (2/5) the bathroom was dingy and gross, the shower head leaked everywhere and mold was growing above it, which was just painted over. Bar soap was useless - no shampoo. AC worked, but it had to be kept on full blast the entire time. >Breakfast (2/5) the eating area is a covered space next to the pool. Go early. I didn't get sick from eating eggs, bacon, dosa, or drinking the juice. >WiFi (0/5) the signal weak - WiFi hardly worked. when it did, it was way less than 512kbs. I asked the front desk about WiFi and of course they had to wait a day until the "IT Manager" came. No improvement. There is little to no reception from mobile networks in the rooms. I wouldn't recommend staying here. It's dirty, loud, and far from the beach.