Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jakob from Hvidovre

Faling a part

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was ok, but there had not Bern any matanans on the hotel seens it was build, sad but true.
5 out of 5
by Nikhil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nathan from St. Augustine USA

Average hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Laguna Anjuna is an average hotel. Its a 4 minute scooter drive from the beach where at times they have music blasting till 2 a.m. at some beach hotels, so the Laguna is nice because its away from the noise. This hotel is rustic and is not for all people. One thing I didn't like is that at times locals, (mainly expats) bring their kids over to the pool and it can get crowded. One afternoon, my wife wanted to jump in the pool but there was literally 35 locals in it, so we passed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly service

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Nice stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and nice laid back location
Cons: Food was very average. The breakfast buffet was very ordinary and easily boring. With kids this will be very difficult as the choices were limited.
Location: Anjuna beach, flea market, vagator beach, baga beach, calangutte beach are all close by.
We stayed in Laguna Anjuna in the monsoon season and had a fabulous time. The staff were very helpful helping us rent scooter and even a taxi for a day. We went to the beaches which were very close by - not walkable, but with a scooter it was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good holiday with kids

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: pool
Location: great
We had a good time with our 2 kids. The pool is very nice for small kids. They have a baby pool and a nice sized adult pool. The location is nice and it is very naturesque. Things we didn't like : The breakfast is served at 8 am and that too is late sometimes. Some rooms were under a state of construction/repair. Overall we had a good time there but there is scope for improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore, Karnataka, India

superrrr experience.

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Theme of the hotel
Amazing experience. Love to visit again. Different theme which creates perfect holiday mood. Clean an big swimming pool. Perfect place to relax.
3 out of 5
by G.Paterson from Anjuna,Goa

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels
Close to Anjuna flea markets ,beach (tho we didn't swim at that one).It had a nice pool which was lovely to come back to at the end of the day ,tho lots of locals use it too ,so can be pretty busy.Service was quite good & breakfast adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ankita

relaxation cannot get better

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
awesome .....loved it