Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Staff non existent

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Took 3 hours to check in room not cleaned used ear buns on the bathroom floor ect location was good much better bungalows same area half price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Палолем январь 2015

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Не плохой отель для данного места , учитывая тот факт, что только его так дешево можно заранее забронировать в интернете сотрудники самостоятельно ничего не делают - но если попросите - все помогут - наверное политика отеля такая - нужны полотенца чистые - скажи заменят , так же и с бельем ,с лампочками , всевозможными поломками и тд . Холодильника нет - разрешают пользоваться тем что на ресепшин - сейфов тоже нет - да и сам домик больше похож на шалаш . В округе есть получше и подешевле ,но все зависит от числа туристов - можно и не найти
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An ok hotel near to the sea, nothing gr8 about it.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
An ok hotel near to the sea, nothing gr8 about it.
5 out of 5
by STEVEN from Kingston Upon Hull

Exactly what I paid for!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
The reason I scored high in every area is because it was exactly what I expected. A little beach hut, less then 30 seconds away from the beach! You can't pay for a 1star and expect a 5! We had an amazing week!
2 out of 5
by Stuart from Ipswich

Not good, but we were out of season.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
I was expecting much but i wasnt that impressed with this stay. The hut was in really bad condition, the floor had a lot of loose dirt on it. We were out of season and it looked like we had one of last years huts as there were others being done up while we were there. There wasnt any security as far as we could see, there was only one member of staff who was really nice and tried his best for us. Gad we stayed in a beach hut but sad to say we wouldnt return the the laughing buddah.
3 out of 5
by Dom from Bangalore, India

Hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Its alrite for 800 INR per day. Very basic amenities. No reception desk. Go to The Round Cube hotel and enquire. As i went directly to the place & had to wait almost 30 mins before someone showed up & handed over the room key.
2 out of 5
by Martin from Bea

Ovärt

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Hyddorna ligger i en soptipp utan utsikt till havet. Grisarna, hundarna, hönorna och kråkorna höll oss vakna halva natten. Frukosten som ska ingå måste du gå iväg en bra bit för att äta och något internet i,gick inte i rummet. Det fi,,S mycket billigare och bättre alternativ i samma område.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 12, 2014
We had a one night booking at Laughing Buddha and we enjoyed our stay a lot. Good amenities, helpful staff and no issues.
1 out of 5
by Jeet from Pune

Dissappointed

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
Unhygenic, bad service. I wouldnot like to stay here from my experience..