Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by savia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ewa from Kil

Hotell efter hydda

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Efter boende i hydda några veckor, kändes det rent av lyxigt med hotell. Även om det inte var det häftigaste. Tre nätter där. Inget fungerande wi-fi på hela tiden, lite trist. Stadstrafik utanför. Men enkelt att hitta taxi förstås.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay away

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Receptionist was really rude and room was appallingly dirty. I have never stayed in such a bad hotel previously. Receptionist was downright hostile when I complained about the wifi and said he can't do anything about it. The first room they showed me didn't have a working tv, bathroom was completely unclean and wifi didn't work. Then when I asked to speak with the manager the receptionist started told me to take his number and call him directly in a very rude fashion. I spoke to the manager and complained upon which I was upgraded to a suite room which had dirty bedsheets an unclean bathroom and weird odor. I was too tired to deal with the situation anymore and had I not prepaid for the booking would have walked next door to the novotel and checked in there.
1 out of 5
by Ray from Bantry, Co. Cork

Poor hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Off season stay in late April as a couple. Hotel was 70% empty at least. Reception was awful, no help, stared at us entering and leaving. Could not give me change of 30 rupees on leaving so I was forced to leave this small tip in spite of the shocking treatment. Toilet broke and we were told to move at 11.30pm at night. On day of checkout we got a call at 11.01am to leave even though they had arranged a taxi for 11.30, and the hotel was empty!!! Very uncomfortable stay, I believe as we were not of Indian origin. Never ever again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Nice clean rooms and bathrooms.
Cons: More options for breakfast
Location: Candolim beach road is quite close and that is where you have a lot of restaurants. Lawande supermarket is very close.
We stayed here for 3 nights and 4 days. We had a pleasant experience. Nice clean Hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast didn't have a lot of variety but was quite good.
2 out of 5
by Paul M.

Well...

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Ebookers
Was using the hotel as a fill in for three days before moving to another place. Have been to goa last 4 years and saw this place being built. Considering its less than 4 years old it's very shoddy. I got a reasonable price considering it was new year, but would be gutted if I'd paid much more. In addition, a family member also Had booked in, but their flight had been delayed due to issues in gatwick. They informed the hotel and said they would still pay for the night booked, but they were also charged a retainer at almost twice the price! Became an expensive stay. Hopefully their insurance will cover it due to the delay. Overall a tatty hotel that needs to up its game....
2 out of 5
by Arka

Rude Hotel staff, Bad hospitality, Overpriced stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Dont go for this place. They charge heavily for every small item. At the price they are charging, they dont even give you half of the facilities expected
3 out of 5
by Mohit from Bangalore

a budget hotel close to beach!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: price!!
The hotel is very near to candolim beach. A normal decent hotel with decent amenities such as a small swimming pool. A great deal if you don't want to spend too much on stay. Rooms are decent & comfortable but slightly small.
3 out of 5
by Herr peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the way to the beach

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Comfortable stay, good breakfast buffet, helpful staff. Overall great experience.