Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Mykonos blue was an nice hotel it was very clean and the staff was friendly. The room was also in good condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Greek style charm hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Cons: Get rid of those moth balls.
The hotel has great curb appeal, and nice people. The room had a charming design, consistent with the exterior, but unfortunately smelled like moth balls inside, which definitely detracted from the charm of the experience. Also, I was unlucky because they were doing work on the roof while I was staying there. People were throwing tiles off the roof onto the ground next to the eating area, which was kicking up a lot of red dust. I finally had to retreat from the dining area because it was so dusty that I was coughing. When they finish the work, it probably will be charming though.
5 out of 5
by Jesus from Malaga, Spainnc

Amazing cozy Greek experience!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The owner and the manager are amazingly kind, super helpful and supportive, they helped me out to find a room for the following day since they were sold out, and they negotiated with the other hotel. The food there is simply amazing and the moment when I entered to the room, still surprises me and makes me happy since it was a wonderful sensation which took me to Greece. Great style and very detailed, the bed was super comfortable and the bathtub was out of this world! To me Every compliment is not enough! Thanks Ayesha for such a lovely stay and experience!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was gud. Only problem was we had to literally wait for 2-3 hrs for the room since all wer occupied and we landed early. We tried contacting the hotel ,but the phone lines of hotel were not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Excellent hotel n really polite staff.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
I had a lovely experience at mikanis blue hotel. I had gone wid my wife n had a very pleasent stay. Its very close to.Baga n Calangute beach. The rooms were very clean and the staff was really polite n downnto earth. I had taken a room on the ground floor that opens to the pool. Lovely stay . Would recommend the hotel to all. Thanks for a pleasent stay.
4 out of 5
by Prady Das from Bangalore

Greece Themed wonderful Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
We went in Monsoon season and the wonderful Greece themed hotel made our stay pleasurable and memorable. The staff was courteous and the rooms were big...and the bathtub in the bathroom was huge..can fit a family of 3-4..:P Breakfast was very good even though it was a limited set menu ..the options you get are pretty decent and you dont go half hungry after your breakfast...:)Booked through Hotels.com and got a very nice discount as well..Hotels.com rocks..:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aditya from Mumbai

Charming little hotel by the Baga river

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: The large rooms and the extra large bath tub.
Cons: The rooms were very leaky in terms of sound. We could hear a lot of chatter from the pool (we were on the second floor) and from the room next to ours
Location: There are a lot of nice eateries close by. My personal recommendation would be Le Poisson Rouge which has fantastic Indo-French cuisine.
My partner and I decided to stay at this hotel after it was recommended by a friend. Turned out to be quite a surprise. Greek themed, the hotel has been done up in white and blue. The room was spacious and charming. I especially loved the bath tub in our room which was huge and let my partner and I comfortably enjoy each others company. The pool was a bit small and the rooms were not noise resistant, so it was a bit of a let down as we could hear a lot of commotion from the pool, and the room right next to ours (it had a connecting door, would've preferred a wall). Overall though we felt we got our money's worth and would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in quieter nooks and corners of Baga.
1 out of 5
by Divya from Delhi

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
Extremely bad, this place was referred by someone and I think I was made a fool, pathetic service and place. I will not recommend this place to anyone in this budget. There are better places to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carla SB from New Jersey

Perfect Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel room
It was such a wonderful pleasant stay.. Absolutely loved the suite we stayed in and the location is very close to the beach.. Just a perfect haven..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels