Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

fantastic Nazri hotel!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Lovely and clean, friendly staff. Great service and a beautiful pool to lounge around. 10 min walk to Baga beach and taxi service just outside... I will be going back there! Perfect!
4 out of 5
by Shane from Darlington

BEWARE OF HIDDEN EXTRA CHARGES

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute booking for Xmas and new year stay in baga ... So price was expensive... Then when we arrived we were told we had to pay for the Xmas and new year gala days on top and it was compulsory or no room would be given ... So another £190 on top ... Disgusting, this Should be made totally clear when booking !! BEWARE !! Apart from this very happy with stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location and very clean hotel. Breakfast was awesome and good room size but the building is getting bit old
4 out of 5
by Mehdi

That is good, not great

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
That is good, not great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel in Baga,

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
dirty and disgusting rooms, awful bathrooms with mould around the bath, bath curtain and ceilings. We shifted room 3 times during our 1 week stay!!!
2 out of 5
by Priya from Bangalore

Very average stay at Nazri Resort

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
They have allotted particular rooms for online bookings which is very average and not providing other rooms for online booking people even requested.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Coedition of the Hotel is Miserable.

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is worst hotel I have ever stayed in Goa. Room AC starts after 10 min. After U put d switch on. TV is old dabba type with very poor network. Room locker very difficult to operate. Staff is very arrogant. Room facilities & condition is not worth for the money paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore, India

Affordable with close proximity to beach

Posted Jul 12, 2015
From the pics, I thought it to be really grand hotel. But its a standard hotel most facilities covered. Its close to Baga beach and 2 min walking distace from Tito's/ Mambo. I went in July which is off season for Goa, so the rush was less. Hence i felt service could have been more prompt. Breakfast menu was good and mostly covers indian and continental dishes. The hotel staff were flexible enough to extend it beyond the 10 am deadline, since most people will hit the breakfast hall only by 9:30 and beyond. Decent option if you just wana come back and sleep.
4 out of 5
by Reginald from Houston

Close to beach and nice getaway

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place to getaway. Very close to the beach. I will stay again if in the area again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Not for us!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Checked in to hotel, staff not very attentive. Not big on first impression. Shown to the room and was devastated, damp on walls, smells of damp, rock hard bed, small and didn't feel safe staying here. Checked out after day 1 to another hotel.