Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by praveen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from acharya

Its a ok hotel for the price . Not a good .

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I had a very bad experience. The food was bad . They chef was stupid i asked him fried fish he gave me fish with lots of red mirchi powder in it. I don't know what he was thinking. The staff were stupid. The room was wrongly alotted to me i had to run here and there to get it rectified. Wrong property. Wrong price. Wrong place. Wrong food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Great hotel and location was very centralized ,breakfast was excellent....!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
There is no wifi in room and lobby has not enough speed . Swimming pool is useless . Bad furniture and old tv in room .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
this was my second stay in this hotel. but this time we feel that some facieltys was not thier
4 out of 5
by Kumar from Bangalore

Worth to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
This property is nice to stay with decent rooms and available services. Its in the heart of Calangute beach area,near to Baga and Candolim beachs as well. We reached on the auspicious day of Ganesh Chaturthi when whole Goa was on leave and busy in celebration, which affected the services of this hotel too.As they couldn't send airport pick up(as promised earlier) on the day of arrival, they have reimbursed the Airport taxi fare for the same. Break fast buffet was very sumptuous and filling. Except few service glitches,we got very satisfactory service by Neelam's The Grand.
5 out of 5
by JAY G.

Great hotel, nice location.....

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
I went to this awesome hotel with my lovely wife on a vacation. We both were thrilled with this hotel and the location where it is situated. Room was clean and nicely organized! I will definitely come and stay at this awesome hotel again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
I had stayed in this hotel for 4 nights 5 days. The hotel staff was helpful. The only problem was with morning breakfast, every morning they had same menu. Overall I was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
good location of hotel