Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst

Posted May 4, 2012
They are least bothered about customers and response is very poor and they are not at all supportive to in mates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Sanjeev, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, The hotel is fully renovated in the month of November 2015 with a new look and more amenities in the room like LED TV. Wifi in the room , power back up, new pool, minibar , 8 inches bed mattress etc . The management have been also changed. looking forward to see you soon .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA.

Hotel Image in Goa

Posted Jan 28, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was a great place to stay, but when I return to Goa I will probably not want to stay at this particular beach city as it was just too crowded, and to my mind at least, not a very attractive beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goa

Stay at Image Inn

Posted Dec 24, 2011 on Hotels
I have a short stay at Goa in Hotel Image inn...the rooms are not all that big but comfortable..do not expect too much for service..the breakfast was included in our stay but very little option in breakfast..but overall I would say that it nice to be there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2011 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

pricey budget hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels
well ... first of all the map location on the hotels.com website doesn't match the hotel itself. And the photos and description also don't match the hotel as well. Bit disappointed. Restaurant was shut. No swimming pool. It was misleading.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from region parisienne

hotel image inn

Posted Jun 12, 2011 on Hotels
très simple mais acceptable, pratique pour acceder au centre ville et à la plage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HYDERABAD

GOOD STAY FOR BUDGET TOUR

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels
We had a very good stay over there. But if someone is looking for room service then you better tell them one hour before you need something.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Image inn i Goa

Posted Mar 30, 2011 on Hotels
Hyfsat nära till allting, men om man vill ha det lungt och tyst när man vill sova är detta inget hotell att rekomendera. Frukosten var inte värd namnet och det gick inte att beställa något annat. En del av personalen var väldigt trevliga och andra rent ut sagt oförskämda.