Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel for a good family vacation, nr seaside and also for a romantic and peaceful place for couples, I love it my honeymoon over here
4 out of 5
by Frederic from Marseille

Calme et reposant et piscine de bonne taille

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Calme et reposant et piscine de bonne taille
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København, Danmark

Skønt og hyggeligt hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Vores oplevelse var skøn, utrolig hyggeligt og dejlig med så meget natur omkring os. Poolen var dejlig afkølende i det varme vejr samt roomservice i rigtigt god stand! Stranden er kun 5min. væk fra hotellet på scooter, som også er en oplevelse værd at se. Kan klart anbefales til andre potentielle kunder som ønsker samme oplevelse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

スタッフがとても親切

Posted Feb 7, 2016
設備やwi-fi、停電やその他もろもろ インドのゴアという場所あるあるが沢山でしたが、 今回初めてのインド旅、おまけに女1人だったので、けして流暢ではない英語にもかかわらず皆さん親切に対応してくださり、不安が和らぎました。 食事も美味しいですし、お部屋は毎日綺麗にしてくれます。 ゴアの中では、かなり衛生的に清潔です
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Nice quite hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
the hotel is clean yet in need of some upkeep like repairing the pool area. The hotel is very clean and the grounds are maintained well. A quite alternative to the beach hotels however please note that the hotel is at the top of a hill (a little less than 1mile from beach). Not a bad walk theough town but the "hike" up hill would have been nice to be avoided. Overall good expierence
1 out of 5
by tamanna from Delhi

Worst experience of all, not worth of the price

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The most pathetic and outrageous stay i ever had, the place is isolated and no facilities available. One has to hire a cab to reach to the beach.. If you want walk.. Forget it. You will end up getting lost. The hotel dint even provided a dental kit. How stupid is that of them.
3 out of 5
by Srikanth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful resort..friendly staff..Will definitely visit again in
5 out of 5
by Benazir from Mumbai

SERENE BEAUTY, INDEED TAKES YOU INTO NIRVANA

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The location is beautiful and very peaceful. It's an ideal place for a relaxing vacation. The rooms are nice and cozy. Food is good. The staff is friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is clean. I would definitely go there again!
5 out of 5
by Dr KG Ravi from Chitradurga,, Karnataka

memorable stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay.room, service, atmosphere, pool, restaurant was good