Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel for a good family vacation, nr seaside and also for a romantic and peaceful place for couples, I love it my honeymoon over here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Nice quite hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
the hotel is clean yet in need of some upkeep like repairing the pool area. The hotel is very clean and the grounds are maintained well. A quite alternative to the beach hotels however please note that the hotel is at the top of a hill (a little less than 1mile from beach). Not a bad walk theough town but the "hike" up hill would have been nice to be avoided. Overall good expierence
1 out of 5
by tamanna from Delhi

Worst experience of all, not worth of the price

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The most pathetic and outrageous stay i ever had, the place is isolated and no facilities available. One has to hire a cab to reach to the beach.. If you want walk.. Forget it. You will end up getting lost. The hotel dint even provided a dental kit. How stupid is that of them.
3 out of 5
by Srikanth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful resort..friendly staff..Will definitely visit again in
5 out of 5
by Benazir from Mumbai

SERENE BEAUTY, INDEED TAKES YOU INTO NIRVANA

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The location is beautiful and very peaceful. It's an ideal place for a relaxing vacation. The rooms are nice and cozy. Food is good. The staff is friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is clean. I would definitely go there again!
5 out of 5
by Dr KG Ravi from Chitradurga,, Karnataka

memorable stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay.room, service, atmosphere, pool, restaurant was good
5 out of 5
by Girish from Bangalore

Good Property bit isolated!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
The property and hospitality was very good. Good food and very reasonably priced. However, we felt the property is located bit interior, It is just our personal experience. Would suggest make your own transport arrangements!
3 out of 5
by Guru from Bangalore

Good One for a short stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Nirvana had good airy rooms and service was pretty good. Food quality was good as well. But Hotel is a bit isolated. Staff was well behaved. Overall, it was a pleasant stay with them for 5 days.