Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: staff and food
Cons: bathrooms
The hotel staffs where amusing i will give 5 star rating for them. The rooms dose't look like a four star hotel especial the bathrooms. I would say its just a three star for Indian rating. The restaurant food is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel close to calangute beach; though old!

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Distance to Beach
Cons: Modernization to EVERYTHING!
Location: Great location (minus the drive/walk way). Calangute Beach is 10 minutes walk, while there are multiple small shops around, saving you on taxis.
First, the drive/walk way to hotel is super shady. Second, everything is from like 70s, old reception desk, old rooms, old steps, old everything. Only good thing is its location and 10 minute walk to Calangute beach. There was cable for sure, but then 70% of channels didn't work and ones that did, worked with err. There was AC for sure, but then remote needs to be pointed like feet away for it to work. If you are looking for modernized hotel, stay far far away from this one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful sty

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nites and it was wonderful staying there.Hotel staff was really good n courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam , Namaste . Thanks for your valuable feed back . We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us . Looking forward to see you in the near future . Warm regards Deepak Jha Resident Manager
5 out of 5
by Vinit from Bangalore

Great hotel and wonderful to relax

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Deepak Jha, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Namaste . Thanks for the valuable feedback and rating . Looking forward to see you again in the near future . Warm regards Deepak Jha
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from More

It's very good hotel but good was very bad quality

Posted May 12, 2016
Overall good Experiance but food quality of hotel is very bad...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Deepak Jha, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Namaste. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback . We are delighted you had a good stay and appreciated our hotel. We will look into the food aspect . Your feedback is very valuable for us as it tells us in which area to improve. We look forward to being of service to you again. Warm regards Deepak jha
5 out of 5
by superb stay from The Right Choice

The Best....

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Deepak Jha, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Namaste. Thank you for your valuable feedback and rating . We are happy to know that you had perfect stay . On behalf of the team ,we thank you for recommending us and look forward to being of services to you again soon . Warm regards Deepak Jha
4 out of 5
by Pravinchandra from Coventry

Good hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
We has very good time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Deepak Jha, Hotel Management
Dear Madam / Sir , Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and rating . We are delighted to know that you had a perfect stay and had good times with us . Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and rating . Warm regards Deepak Jha
3 out of 5
by Manishkumar from London

Good Location, service could do better !

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
I had a bad start with this hotel, I asked them price for airport pick up and i was quoted 2100Rs, I explained them it was way over the top, but they said there was 300Rs additional night charge for pick up at 6pm in the evening, in the end i took prepaid taxi from airport which only cost me 1200Rs (a whopping difference of 75% extra). From that time on i never asked hotel for taxi service. Our Room had blocked bathroom, which meant water was draining very slowly, when complained they didn't do anything first time around, only when we complained again they sent men to fix it. Also the room was not clean when we checked in , apart from these problems rest was fine. Overall a poor experience due to bad room condition caused by staff not paying their attention to their jobs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Deepak Jha, Hotel Management
Dear Sir , Namaste . Thank you very much for your valuable feedback . Our apologizes in the first place for the inconvenience caused during your stay at our hotel . We will look into the issues you have encountered . Rest assured it will get rectified and thanks a lot for letting us know your valuable feedback. Warm regards Deepak Jha
4 out of 5
by Rishi

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels