Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Budget Hotel...But its not like a resort

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: They should improve their basic facilities like phone doesn't work when power gone and you can't access Wifi when you are in room.
Location: Location is good all famous beaches are near by Hotel.
It is Ok option if your Budget is Rs 1500 / Night and you are want to be in North Goa near by Calongute Batch. You may get better option with Rs 1500 /- in Goa but if you want to be near by Calongute and Baga Beach then this is for you. They should improve their basic facilities like phone doesn't work when power gone and you can't access Wifi when you are in room and power goes off very often.
3 out of 5
by omkar from Pune

average!

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Rent bikes provided in hotel, about traveling in goa receptionist will also guide u n ask for goa map, pool is not cleaned each day on my stay, no long live battery back-up available & only fan n one lamp will on in time of loadshdng, no mosquitoe quilts provided over all service is not an intuitively provided u need to ask for service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BANGALORE

I was horrible experience...

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything has to be improved
Location: Location is quite interior and was unable to figure out by the local cab person.
The hotel lacks in providing its staff the basic welcome procedure for any guest arriving at the hotel. On the first day, the hotel manager was not cooperative and the breakfast (poori and sabzi thats all and no other items in the menu) for drinks ( like torino not even one fruit juice) was not good and charged heavily. The hotel staff was not even accepting in providing the basic facilities like AC and hot water in the room even after informing them to repair the device or change the room which was very disappointing for me Overall experience was very bad and i had to immediately shift to another hotel which was far far better than this hotel. I hope negotiating good deal from expedia doesn't mean you can expect such pathetic service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great location

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Close to beach and restaurants.
The location was terrific. Close to beach and restaurants. Roadworks were happening in street when we stayed there making it difficult to drive to hotel. Free Breakfast is terrible. Pool was clean one end and green the other. Staff were really pleasant and helpful. Overall a cheap and cheerful hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach 2 minute walking distance.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
It was a nice experience ,hotel staff was also very good. The most valuable thing is very much close to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kazkgstan

It was wrealy nice time

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Helpfull staff. Nice rooms. Close to beace. Классный отель для друзей, а может и пар. Было клево!
4 out of 5
by vipin from new delhi

u did not provide me brake fast

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
u did not provide me brake fast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from himachal pradesh

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We reached the hotel in the first week of September. We got a studio room on the pool side. The room was really big but the bathroom was quite small. We had to remind the staff for welcome drink on arrival that i think they forgot. good hotel with just two minutes walk to the beach. Opt for a room with pool side view.
2 out of 5
by JSR from Oslo

Average hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
First, they couldn’t find our booking although I had the confirmation from Hotels.com. After almost an hour an other receptionist told us that the booking is only for 2 persons and not for 3, even I had the confirmation for 3 adults. We were given the room keys after an hour. Later in evening I made a call to hotels.com in London and let the guy at reception talk to them and get confirmed on phone that the booking is for 3 adults but no, the hotel staff was still asking for the payment for 3rd person. We stayed there for 3 nights and thought everything was OK as the hotel staff didn't mentioned anything. But no, again at the time of check out they had the same old argument about the payment for 3rd person. Had again an argument for about 10-15 minutes and the girl at the reception and an other guy(manager/owner) on the phone were not interested in what I was saying, they just wanted the money for 3rd person. Then at last when I said, it's enough now and no more arguing and they should call the police and I'll tell the police how you people are harrassing the innocent guests then the girl at the reception suddenly got a message from the man on the phone that, LET IT BE. Only then we were releived from this mental torture. Linen wasn’t changed during our stay and toilet paper was given only when asked. Average room standard. And it's not a beach resort as it's described, but it's not far from beach either, around 200 meters. Hotel staff was nice otherwise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yuvaraj from Chennai

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Resort is located at a walkable distance from the beach and many restaurants, shops and bike rentals, taxis, ATM are available nearby. We found many restaurants(US pizza) open even after midnight and location seemed safer. Staffs are very friendly and can help you out planning your day. Restaurant offers good food but little pricy. Complimentary breakfast is simple one, but more than enough. You can still walk down to the main road and find more restaurants. You can use the in room refrigerator to store your bottles and enjoy the food in your room. We felt uncomfortable with the noisy air conditioner that sounded like a generator.