Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hans-Erik from Trosa

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ett bra hotell nära stranden, trevlig personal och sköna sängar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Budget Hotel...But its not like a resort

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: They should improve their basic facilities like phone doesn't work when power gone and you can't access Wifi when you are in room.
Location: Location is good all famous beaches are near by Hotel.
It is Ok option if your Budget is Rs 1500 / Night and you are want to be in North Goa near by Calongute Batch. You may get better option with Rs 1500 /- in Goa but if you want to be near by Calongute and Baga Beach then this is for you. They should improve their basic facilities like phone doesn't work when power gone and you can't access Wifi when you are in room and power goes off very often.
3 out of 5
by omkar from Pune

average!

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Rent bikes provided in hotel, about traveling in goa receptionist will also guide u n ask for goa map, pool is not cleaned each day on my stay, no long live battery back-up available & only fan n one lamp will on in time of loadshdng, no mosquitoe quilts provided over all service is not an intuitively provided u need to ask for service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BANGALORE

I was horrible experience...

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything has to be improved
Location: Location is quite interior and was unable to figure out by the local cab person.
The hotel lacks in providing its staff the basic welcome procedure for any guest arriving at the hotel. On the first day, the hotel manager was not cooperative and the breakfast (poori and sabzi thats all and no other items in the menu) for drinks ( like torino not even one fruit juice) was not good and charged heavily. The hotel staff was not even accepting in providing the basic facilities like AC and hot water in the room even after informing them to repair the device or change the room which was very disappointing for me Overall experience was very bad and i had to immediately shift to another hotel which was far far better than this hotel. I hope negotiating good deal from expedia doesn't mean you can expect such pathetic service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great location

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Close to beach and restaurants.
The location was terrific. Close to beach and restaurants. Roadworks were happening in street when we stayed there making it difficult to drive to hotel. Free Breakfast is terrible. Pool was clean one end and green the other. Staff were really pleasant and helpful. Overall a cheap and cheerful hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach 2 minute walking distance.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
It was a nice experience ,hotel staff was also very good. The most valuable thing is very much close to beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jura

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Tout ....
Cons: peut-être un petit lifting et encore .....
Location: La plage à 300 m. , la rue avec commerces - shops en tout genre ....
Petite structure ideale pour un sejour tranquille ... Grande chambre traversante avec deux terrasses confortables et tout l'equipement nécessaire ... Un personnel vraiment gentil et serviable et toujours avec le sourire ..... Un restaurant sympa , " Abracadabra " , dans lequel le chef cuisto " ARSH " nous a régalés ... et en salle " GURMINDER " et son équipe ne sont pas en reste .... Et côté petit-déj. , NITESH est vraiment a vôtre écoute .... ainsi que tout le personnel .... Quant à la direction , des gents vraiment charmants , qui nous ont promis de parler un peu Français l'année prochaine . Je recommande vraiment cet établissement ....
3 out of 5
by Hans-Erik from Trosa

Goa

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nära till Beachen personalen dålig o förstå Engelska
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kazkgstan

It was wrealy nice time

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Helpfull staff. Nice rooms. Close to beace. Классный отель для друзей, а может и пар. Было клево!
4 out of 5
by vipin from new delhi

u did not provide me brake fast

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
u did not provide me brake fast