Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Property

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: View was spectacular
Cons: Front office staff need to be more friendlier. Eye contact,smile or a greeting can go a long way. It didn't ruin her stay but was dissappointing.
Location: Awesome location. Lots of cool restaurant. Make sure u try out Thalassa, excellent food but packed all through the day and night.
We had a great stay. Love the cottages, very beautiful. Most of the hotel staff were great specifinally the restaurant staff were very helpful. One of the Male staff working at Front Office was very arrogant. The rest of the staff were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no AC in bathroom

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Room was so so..not very well maintained..as the floor wooden sticks were loose...There was one split ac in the room and bathroom has no ac and it becomes so hot...it was full wooden cottage ..so can expect the heat in the bathroom ;)
5 out of 5
by AMAN from Kolkata

The amazing stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of the best hotels i have ever stayed.if you are a couple and want to stay a bit away from the hustle then do not look anyvr else.the perfect seaview from the balcony gives u immense refreshment and feel good factor.the wooden huts are beautifully made and well maintained. I rate the hotel 10 out of 10
3 out of 5
by George from Paris

Very unreliable WiFi service

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
WiFi was unavailable for much of the time I was there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint and Comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had visited Goa during the monsoon of 2015. This was an ideal time for us since weather is beautiful and most of the places are not swarmed by tourists at all times. We had wanted to stay in a cozy place and with a beautiful view to the sea. Ozran Heights Beach Resort was a perfect match to our expectations! This hotel has prettiest little cottages perched on a small hill on the beach. This place provides the most exotic sunset views. As for the room itself, there are adequate amenities provided - comfortable bed, clean linens and a mini-fridge. Bathrooms are spotlessly clean and provided with crisp white towels. There is a beautiful porch connected to each room from where you can savor that cup of tea or that glass of wine while staring into endless waters of the Arabian Sea. Buffet breakfast is sumptuous with standard continental offerings. We would like to appreciate the courteousness of the entire hotel staff during our stay. Special thanks to the manager for upgrading our room without any extra charges and also for renting us a bike at a reasonable charge. We look forward to visiting this place again for another memorable stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lifetime experience

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Ozran Heights for 3 days and we wish we could stay there forever. The view, the rooms, the weather, the whole setting was simply too good!
5 out of 5
by CHITRA from Bangalore

Outstanding

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ozran Beach resort is ver pleasant and safety place to stay especially for family and couples. Ozran staffs are really amazing and excellent service.
4 out of 5
by Aditya from Pune

Good Hotel with beautiful views..

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 4 nights and loved it. The resort is right next to Vagator Beach. You just have to climb down the hill and you are right there. The food was good overall. They can definitely improve on their spread on breakfast. It was good but more options would have been even better. The room was spacious, clean and neatly maintained.The manager was really co-operative with us.I had booked this hotel just because it was closer to quiet and generally less crowded Vagator Beach.It was a good decision. Thalassa which is one of the must go places in Goa is right next to this resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Option

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Super location, will stay again whenever in Goa.