Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good hotel in quiet location.

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant and helpful staff. Safe area and quiet with kids school opposite.All rooms clean, serviced daily, adequate facilities.
Cons: Wi-Fi in room would be useful.
Location: Essentially a beach resort but river cruises, Old Goa and spice plantation nearby.
Good hotel in quiet location with a few restaurants+bars nearby and 15 mins to beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Best hotel in affordable price

Posted Sep 22, 2015
This was our 4th trip to Goa. We love to explore new places to stay in. This time, we stayed in Renzo's Inn. We were a family of 6 therefore we booked 3 rooms. The rooms were well maintained with excllent ACs. Bathrooms were very neat and clean. Staffs were well-behaved and friendly. The nearest beach is Candolim and the hotel isn't too far from Calangute and Baga beaches, but they are certainly not at a walking distance. Overall, we were happy to stay in Renzo's Inn and would like to stay there again in future.
5 out of 5
by Arun from kharghar

Calm n Comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
was very comfortable... excellent service. ..Mr sunil.. the manager very friendly n cooperative
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WT

Lovely rooms

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Lovely clean hotel. 10 minutes from the beach. Did not use the restaurant or pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well priced, clean and safe but wifi challenged

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
A decent hotel and very well priced for what it offers. Not exactly beachfront, but an easy walk. Nice commercial/residential area. No wifi in the hotel and the restaurant in the hotel (which apparently is independently operated) wanted to charge for wifi even if one were to eat at the restaurant. Better to walk to the end of the lane and eat/drink at the corner bar/restaurant which is much better and offers high speed wifi for free (as do most restaurants and even the beach shacks on the beach).
4 out of 5
by Deepali from Bangalore

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels
It was lovely staying at Renzos. We were there for 7 days and love to stay at Renzos when we visit Goa again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic staff, hotel was good going back again.

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Pros: The staff
Location: The location is close to some lovely little restrant and a lovely beach
The hotel room it self is very basic but was perfect for my holiday, the reason I rated this hotel well was because the quality of service from the staff was amazing they were realy friendly and helpfully which always makes a holiday that much better, Iwould deffenatly recommend this hotel unless you plan to spend all your time on wifi as they dnt have any, plenty of bars locally and a lovely beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels
A very comfortable and friendly place to stay and enjoy ones vacation, excelent rooms, spacious and clean. Easy to locate and very near to the beach.
4 out of 5
by Rajat

Perfect Location

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels
Amazing stay....location could not have been better.....from pizza joints, to medical shops, everything is within a stone throw's distance away. Hotel itself is good, rooms were clean and so were the toilets. Would love to go back again
4 out of 5
by hello

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels
nice hotel...mangers sunil is helpful