Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bien situé, propre pour l'Inde!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Personnel serviable, situation idéale à 15 minutes de marche de la plage, hôtel propre compte tenu qu'on est en Inde (il y avait une petite fuite d'eau dans ma salle de bain mais je ne me suis même pas plaint, le reste de la chambre était ok et c'est l'Inde, il n'y a rien de parfait!!). A/C et eau chaude fonctionnels, de plus le lit était le plus confortable des lits indiens dans lesquels j'ai dormi! ;)
5 out of 5
by Rohan from Auckland

Overall Experience

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time at the resort. Very hospitable staff and incredible service. The woman at the reception was overwhelmingly kind and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice hotel close to Calangute...

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: We reached early in the morning and the staff helped us with an early checkin 1 room so that we could freshen up while the staff got the other ready..
Cons: Only 2 bottles of water per day and an additional boTtle was charged..
Location: Calangute and Bagad beaches close by.. All the Action in North Goa at less than 10 mins distance..
This is one of the best places to stay in Goa.. Not only it being close to the action, it was very clean and pleasant with courteous staff, good food and an excellent ambiance. Definitely recommended....
3 out of 5
by Rishi G from Vancouver, BC

Overall a Positive Experience

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is good, and pretty close to Calangute beach. the room we had was a ground floor room with access to the pool area. it was good to find blackout curtains to dim out the daylight for afternoon naps. One thing that was unacceptable was when i asked and was turned down for an empty plates and some forks. However, after taking this with reception our request was fulfilled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK room, but there are better (if you plan right)

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was OK, but pretty far from the beach - at least a 30 minute walk. My friend, who planned in advance, was able to find a similarly-priced place right next to the beach in Goa (Cola Beach, I think) with an amazing view. Moral of the story - plan in advance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to the beach

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Lack of privacy in rooms as balconies face each other. No sound insulation between rooms. Housekeeping staff not enough and untrained. Rooms are not cleaned till late evening. Room supplies are not replenished.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was advertised

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
The description on-line of the hotel was misleading. There were no robes, and no bathtub, contrary to what was advertised. We had to switch rooms because the first was so filthy. The restaurant was sub-par. The gym was in a bad state. The location was good and the staff was as helpful as possible. Laundry service was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk manchester

Ok, the room could have been a lot cleaner

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Close to beeches lots of Amenities around but overall room could be a lot cleaner hotel staff friendly but would nt recommend would stay somewhere else next visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Very close to Calangute beach.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Neat n clean rooms..good room service..its walkable distance to the beach n worth the money
3 out of 5
by R N from kochi

3 days in goa

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, value for money, service could be better, we had to request them for the complimentary newspaper, toothbrush kit etc, used plates kept outside the rooms are cleared after hours. The sofa covers are of a synthetic material that felt sticky and we had to request them to provide a cotton sheet to cover the sofa. The bath tub and toilet although clean had stains.