Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel not close to beach

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Great hotel, but was not close to beach or other shopping. If you want resort experience a good place to stay, but you require transportation to go to beach, restaurants or generally everywhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Sir / Madam, We thank you for taking the time for your positive review. We value all guest inputs and comments; and look forward in welcoming you again. Warm regards, Pracilo D'silva Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Sanjeev

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Sanjeev, We thank you for your excellent rating of our resort and that you had a pleasant stay. We looking forward in welcoming you again! Warm regards, Pracilo D'silva Front Office Manager
1 out of 5
by Nelson from Chicago

5 Star Hotel Not worth it!!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this Hotel, I was move 2 time from my room, 1 they gave me the wrong room, second the room had a very bad smell. So I lost most of my afternoon moving from room to room. There's no WI-FI in the rooms been a 5 star hotel u will think they would have a WI-FI everywhere, the lobby is full of people trying to get on the WI-FI, and they give u this little papers with the WI-FI codes, but they expired every couple hours, that's crazy, so if u need to use the Web u would have to used plenty of those little papers they provided, so disappointed in this Hotel, not what it seems from pictures and everything is way to expensive, I would not recommend anyone to this Hotel ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Nelson, We thank you for your feedback and while we understand that your review is totally subjective to one's opinion, we sincerely regret the same. The Wi-Fi concern has been addressed to various network service providers but due to our geographical location the connection is intermittent which is beyond us. This concern is still being addressed. Warm regards, Pracilo D'silva Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Tejal

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Tejal, We thank you for your excellent rating and pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward in welcoming you again! Warm regards, Pracilo D'silva Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by David from London

Relaxed, luxurious and friendly

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxed environment. Cool and friendly staff. No complaints. Would recommend. Wouldn't bother paying for their food though, but pricey. Nice little cafe/restaurants 2 minutes away if you want to go for cheaper options for food. We ate at Kukuruku every day. Also best location in Goa for easy access to beach/bars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Dear David, We thank you for your excellent rating and glad to know that you had a pleasant stay; appreciated our convenient location, friendly relaxed environment and service hospitality. We look forward in welcoming you again! Warm regards, Pracilo D'silva Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Sir / Madam, We thank you for your positive rating and look forward in welcoming you again! Warm regards, Pracilo D'silva Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great resort. People were absolutely lovely, amenities were also great and the full body massage at the spa was out of this world. WiFi was unbelievably bad even when we were around the reception area. Kept dropping out and wouldn't sign in again. Worst of all the rooms didn't have WiF. Whoever picked the taps in the bathroom sink should be shot. The water barely hit the sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Sir / Madam, We thank you for your positive rating and pleased to know that you had a great experience; we sincerely regret the Wi-Fi concern. We look forward in welcoming you again! Warm regards, Pracilo D'silva Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by barath from Bharat

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Bharath, We thank you for your excellent rating and pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward in welcoming you again! Warm regards, Pracilo D'silva Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein 5 Stern Hotel nach euroäischem Standard.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Anlage, das Frühstück ist super, eifach sehr laut. Hotelanlage sehr ruhig gelegen, und im alten Teil ein sehr schöner und gepflegter Garten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Sir / Madam, We thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay. We are pleased to know that you appreciated our property, hotel facilities and delectable buffet breakfast. We look forward in welcoming you again! Warm regards, Pracilo D'silva Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by PANKAJ from Mumbai

Admirable & Appreciable Sojurn

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable Stay indeed.... Will surely look forward for more stays......
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Pankaj, We thank you for your positive rating and pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay. We look forward in welcoming you again and again! Warm regards, Pracilo D'silva Front Office Manager