Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Nice hotel, good swimming pool and good food.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The hotel is a short stroll to the beach and has a good sized swimming pool. Staff were very helpful and attentive.There was a good choice of food and the quality was of a high standard.
4 out of 5
by Pratik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hi very colse to beech

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Nice n clean very nice bech nice place to stay very nice food we been their twise very nice local area as well
2 out of 5
by Marco from Germany

not reccomended for foreigners

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
not best experience... A/C in the reception not working, not really clean, Service approximate, Internet not working.. I guess it is ok for local families..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Stay @ Terra Paraiso

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: The receptionist, Anisha. Please replace her, if she could be taught manners it will be the best thing.
Was amazing stay @ this resort. Place is awesome, ambiance, pool side bar is the best thing about anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Everything is excellent Abhiance is romantic Near to caligut
5 out of 5
by Anja from Ås

Veldig bra beliggenhet!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
hotellet ligger i et rolig område og ligger rett ved stranden. Anbefaler Candolim hvis man vil ha fine restauranter.
5 out of 5
by Rajesh from Delhi

Good Experience at Resort Terra Paraiso

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Location, Good Property, Helping staff, neat and clean resort, good clean swimming pool, good option for food, near to many tourist locations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra boende i Calangute

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bra Hotel och läge om man gillar Calangute. Minus var dyr WiFi samt att hotellet accepterade gäster från gatan in till poolen. Det blev stökigt o trångt för oss Hotel gäster. Bra restaurang trevlig personal.
5 out of 5
by Sushil from Pune

A good property to stay.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location,nicely maintained