Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chantal from Montréal, canada

comfort, style, affordability

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently situated: close to the night market, village and Baga beach (Free shuttle). Wonderful gardens and lakes. Great service, nice staff. Rooms are old fashioned but the beds are unusually comfortable. Good quality-price ratio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Niclas from Göteborg

Trevligt lugnt hotell.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bra restaurang. Trevlig personal. Lite långt till stranden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Location but....

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good location by a lake and close to the beach but it is aimed at package holiday guests. There is entertainment every night which is extremely loud and can be heard in the rooms and this goes on until midnight some nights. The rooms are a decent size but are in need on decorating. The swimming pools are nice and fortunately when I stayed it was not too crowded during the daytime although other guests told me that during the previous week if you did not have your towel on a sunbed by 8am then you would not get a sunbed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Charges

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Aside from a hidden 3000 Rps per person New Years eve banquet charge, the hotel was quite nice. They had in very small print that we would be charged 3000 Rps for a New Years eve event even though we didn't want to attend. They even discounted it down fron 4000 Rps as they had other gusts complain of the same hidden charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abhinav from Hyderabad

Quiet .. Beautiful .. Exceptional value!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent getaway. Beautiful resort .. Large lakes adjacent to it, and 3 pools on site. Calm and quiet, but close to the action. Food is ok .. But you get a decent breakfast spread. Calangute beach is quite close by. Nice restaurants in the vicinity. Excellent value. Highly recommended. Will stay there again, and recommend to all our friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, geared for package holidays

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is ok but is definitely aimed at package tours and dealing with large volumes of people. Nice enough place if that's what you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Scenic beauty with balcony pool and lake facing

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: i like the beautiful lake and its view staff behavior and room service also food is tasty and it has small but nice gym along with gaming zone
Cons: only one thing wifi internet facility
Location: its near by almost all the main beaches of goa calangute, baga, condolim sinquerium, fort aguda, anjuna and chapora all are very close to this hotel
Experience of staying in this hotel was like feel of five star i would always recommend to this property to my friends family or who so ever wants to go goa please stay in this hotel as i start from the day of arrival we reached hotel and as entered found wide open eyes beautiful lake and totally green garden with beautiful flowers and it has two lake inside the hotel and three swimming pool one bar which is pool and lake facing i like that its just 1.5 km from calangute beach and 1 km from baga beach and it has nice and peaceful view with good restorent near by the hotel where you can get really tasty food ayurveda doctor clinic is near by like on walking distance and you can get easily scooty and taxi for roaming in goa it has nice food menu and almost have all the variety of food staff is nice and polite i would always recommend this
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not visit this Hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Food
The Food was pathetic and tasteless. The room service is bad and costly. They charge too much which is definitely not worth the kind of food you get.