Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor standards

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Wotif
Found resort staff to have poor understanding of English. Simple things such as drink orders were constantly incorrect. Had to ask everyday for fridge to be stocked with water and toilet paper to be resupplied. In comparison to what would be considered cheap accomodation they didn't meet the standards expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotels.com is great

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Backwash hotel,

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: breakfast facility is awasemone
Cons: room service plus room facility which was covered in charge but not provided
Location: *
I take 3 rooms during diwali festiwal, TV was not working in any room, Badseet was not replaced and also blanket was not provided till 10 PM . If you want to enjoy in goa then you don't stay in this hotel otherwise your charm for enjoyment will become zero.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
well, first impression of the resort was good, as location is perfect for beach ,restaurants , and very nearby other tourist spots.no complaints for location at all ,best in Goa. importantly property is also good ,rooms are very spacious for 3 or 4 people to comfortably stay and relax. I had been allotted room on 2nd floor and checked in also but after some time came to know WiFi will not work in 2nd floor when checked with reception .when i requested for change of room ,initially said not possible, but was able to convince them somehow. and later they helped. overall i am very happy, and will comeback and stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no integrity, not clean.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: near to the beach, break fast good
Cons: not very fare, with the hospitality
Initially give bad rooms and when we say we suit a complain over, then they give good rooms. not very face.
2 out of 5
by Sachin Ashokrao

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Took more time for check in,staff was not at all helping, room was very small, conjested, Complimentary breakfast was not good and TV reception was very poor. Not value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscat,Oman

friendly enviroment

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: everything i need is there
Cons: the wifi , it had some problems and wasnt working well
Location: perfect , near to super markets,shops,resturants,calangute beah and calangute market
the location is perfect near to all facilities needed , the staff was extremely friendly and will help you at any need
2 out of 5
by Hardip Singh from New Delhi

Avoid this property. Inside a colony.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel does not have their own staff for kitchen and room service. They have given a contract to some one else who does not listen to you. kitchen food is horrible. They must change the food quality otherwise will buisness. Room service not good.
2 out of 5
by harshal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manoj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels