Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Unfriendly hotel staff. Not recommended.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very rude hotel staff. Not willing to listen. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore> Malaysia

Nice budget hotel, near to beach, friendly staffs

Posted Dec 2, 2014
-we were allowed to check in by 11.45am (checkin time is 12), and check out at 1pm (checkout time is 11am) -room has adequate space.. Fridge, a/c provided.. Bathroom with bathtub and clean.. Also has tv but we didnt turn it on (well whats the point coming to goa to watch tv, better go to the beach) -breakfast: was given 3 slices of bread with jam and butter and coffee (well if you expect fancy breakfast then go for 5 star hotel, this is budget hotel so dont overexpect) -near to calangute beach, baga beach -near to domino's, kfc, restaurants, shopping places -you can get bus, taxi easily -friendly staff.. Helpful and informative..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor breakfast

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Stay and hotel rooms are in good condition Breakfast was not good there. And also provided less quantity of food. That to just bread, no option for breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from banglore

cleanliness, vehicle parking and worst breakfast.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: bed and the ac effect was so good. there was hot water given all the time. cleanliness of the room was bit better.
Cons: pool and its surroundings should be cleaned. some of the egg preparations and some fresh fruit juices can be added to complimentary breakfast.
Location: nothin
on day of arrival staff at reception refused to give me an extra bed though they hv charged for it. there was A/C water clogged on veranda where i and my son slipped once. swimming pool and the surrounding wsnt so clean. breakfast was the worst. there was no space or my vehicle parking. plz provide some simple facility to our drivers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mukesh from vapi

Located near to market & beach

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Stay was good. Near market,food joints,beaches. But no invertor facility. Having pool facility in lobby. Rooms having kitchen with fridge. Pool view rooms. Perfect deal at right price.
1 out of 5
by vidya from mumbai

Please don't ever go to this hotel.

Posted May 27, 2014
Rude staff. I changw d my room 3 times. Last room I stayed in has Ac but no remote.
2 out of 5
by Ricki from bangalore

Please don't go to this hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They need to improve everything.
Location: Market area near by.
No power back up in this hotel. So pathetic. Just horrible. Long power cut.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad hotel

Posted May 15, 2014
very bad hotel .i stayed for 3 days recently no house keeping for 3 days ..better to avoid this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Good resort but more than 1 km away from calungute beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't expect a gala experience.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
It was good as I was not expecting much from this place considering just teh sleeping time it is fine coz in Goa you are almost out only until you wanna sleep. The staff is helpful and courteous and the location is also peaceful. The pool basically is a miniature of a swimming pool. Finally if it suits your budget it is a deserving one.