Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Excellent hotel for stay spacialy people who like
4 out of 5
by Bhavan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Very Bad

Posted Aug 18, 2014
have been there! The worst rooms I have ever seen in my life, no fen, no heating system, non condition-air, beds are old, rooms are dirty, no safy-box in the room, breakfast is poor, doors locks with the key its 21th century they need to make cards for entering the room! hotel stuff doesnt speak english normally, and alsonext day when i went downstairs to ask for tht papper they looked at me like they heard it for the first time! now im trying to solve this problem when im far away! this hotel need to be put in black-list! I dont suggest it to any1! its better to pay more nd stay in normal one!
4 out of 5
by yk from mumbai

A nice, pure veg hotel on calangute-candolim road

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, Swimming pool, Food, Location.
Location: A good and not much crowded beach near by. So many options for food around.
Helping staff, Nice and clean AC rooms, a swimming pool to relax and have drinks, food quality is good. On the road and around 400 meters from the beach(happy to see not much crowd :)). A perfect place to relax.
5 out of 5
by gaurav from jaipur rajasthan

Good hotel on road and near to calangute mall.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
1. Best value of money. 2. Good a/c rooms. 3. Swimming pool. 4. On road. 5. Friendly staff. 6. East approach. 7. Food is not bad so so. 8. Rental bikes & activa available. 9. Spa facilities on opposite side. 10. Helping receptionist.
1 out of 5
by sue from London

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at!!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Our exp at d hotel was bad from start to finish. From the owner to staff everyone is unprofessional. Every bit of that hotel needs redoing. Only thing that is clean n looks good is the hotel board outside d hotel. Rest everything is dirty n unhygenic from reception to pool to lounge to rooms definitely. The sheets n covers R dirty n stained. Even d towels when I asked if I could clean ones d staff said all towels R stained. Imagine what sort of stain it could be. We was given a room that was not clean at first n a blanket that made us itch. I had to ask if they had something like duvet that's when they got us one. There were ants n cockroaches in d room. Can't forget d mosquitoes had to buy fly sprays and mosquito machine to save us. My baby n husband got bitten to pieces. The place is a rip off. All they look for is to get money from the guests. No one is ever willing to help. All I did is kept phoning d reception n all they said was we can't do it. The clearance box never got cleaned instead d staff put more rubbish in there. I've stayed at better hotels this place is definitely not d place I'd ever recommend to anyone. On hotel website it says the beach is 500/800m far that's a pure lie. Food for breakfast is d same every morning. They make milky tea so I asked for milk separate n black tea. For a small pot of milk d man said it would cost me rs.50 its a joke. Id never ever go back to that hotel im sure I can get better hotels for d price I paid to stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy..

Posted Mar 24, 2014
No worthy for the money which we spent on standard room charging 3615.45 for 3.They have charged extra person charge but they didn't provide any of the things to the extra person except bed.More over no free break fast and no proper wifi coffee maker placed in the room is rusted and rust is floating in the water totally waste of money.
2 out of 5
by Ravi from Hyderabad

Not a great place to stay if you are a bit choosy

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Didn't like this place at all ... I had booked this place for 3 nights but left after first night only. No great facilities ... no great experience ... I won't suggest this place to anyone for whom I care ... rest is upto individuals
4 out of 5
by yash from mumbai

nice hotel close to both the beaches....

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Rooms & interior
It was a comfort stay in this hotel & i really feel peace while my stay. rates are also economical..rooms are comfortable, spacious and mainly hot water available at any time. Families can stay here nicely.
4 out of 5
by Sachin from Delhi

Located very near to Calanguate and Candolium

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
Over stay was satisfied apart two things, one they do not have set up boxes so cable quality is very poor not able to watch anything on TV, second i booked breakfast included in my booking and they provided very limited items in breakfast that too quality was as if I am at single star rated hotel. They need to improve on these items.