Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I waited a better place. I had to change the room because the first they offered me was a frightening. Very expensive for the kind of rooms they have. And for breakfast you can't take a simple omelette because it's pure vegetarian.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its very bad experience never ever i wana go here

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: noting els
Location: noting
its very bad experience never ever i wana go here .its a very bad experince to me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Disappointing Hotel. Rude Staff.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The Location of the Hotel is very good. All the bars and pubs are at walking distance. Its a mere 2 kms away from the calangute - baga road. There are medical and general stores and supermarkets right outside the hotel and the beach is a mere 100mts walk away.
Cons: The hotel Staff is really rude. We had an elderly couple stay in the hotel. On the day of Check-in I requested the Receptionist to give us a room on the ground floor. I was informed that the whole property is built as such that there are no rooms on the ground floor for the category we booked. All this after paying Rs. 7000 extra. On insisting a lot we were accommodated for 1 day in a suite room on the ground floor. The next day we were asked to move from that rooms because apparently guests were checking in. Nobody checked in. The receptionist lied because they'd rather have the room empty than give it to an elderly couple who have paid extra money. The staff - Two words- Disappointing and Mannerless. Facilities - Electricity would trip every now and then and since they have the old style generator the customers have to wait around 30 mins before they get any back-up. There is no drinking water given in the room and you have to walk to the reception to remind them for water.... after you have called them at least 3 times earlier. The pool is like a pond. The rooms that we were first offered were cleaned only on our arrival. Please note - we checked in at 9 :30 p.m. and the hotels check out policy is 10 a.m. which means they dint clean the room for the entire day after their previous guest checked out. All in All Vegetarian guests have many other options including renting apartments around calungute. Please don't fall into this trap.
Location: The Location of the Hotel is great. there are lots of things to do and the beach is a mere 100mts walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Excellent hotel for stay spacialy people who like
4 out of 5
by Bhavan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Very Bad

Posted Aug 18, 2014
have been there! The worst rooms I have ever seen in my life, no fen, no heating system, non condition-air, beds are old, rooms are dirty, no safy-box in the room, breakfast is poor, doors locks with the key its 21th century they need to make cards for entering the room! hotel stuff doesnt speak english normally, and alsonext day when i went downstairs to ask for tht papper they looked at me like they heard it for the first time! now im trying to solve this problem when im far away! this hotel need to be put in black-list! I dont suggest it to any1! its better to pay more nd stay in normal one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yk from mumbai

A nice, pure veg hotel on calangute-candolim road

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, Swimming pool, Food, Location.
Location: A good and not much crowded beach near by. So many options for food around.
Helping staff, Nice and clean AC rooms, a swimming pool to relax and have drinks, food quality is good. On the road and around 400 meters from the beach(happy to see not much crowd :)). A perfect place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gaurav from jaipur rajasthan

Good hotel on road and near to calangute mall.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
1. Best value of money. 2. Good a/c rooms. 3. Swimming pool. 4. On road. 5. Friendly staff. 6. East approach. 7. Food is not bad so so. 8. Rental bikes & activa available. 9. Spa facilities on opposite side. 10. Helping receptionist.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy..

Posted Mar 24, 2014
No worthy for the money which we spent on standard room charging 3615.45 for 3.They have charged extra person charge but they didn't provide any of the things to the extra person except bed.More over no free break fast and no proper wifi coffee maker placed in the room is rusted and rust is floating in the water totally waste of money.
2 out of 5
by Ravi from Hyderabad

Not a great place to stay if you are a bit choosy

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Didn't like this place at all ... I had booked this place for 3 nights but left after first night only. No great facilities ... no great experience ... I won't suggest this place to anyone for whom I care ... rest is upto individuals