Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Hidden gem

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Awesome stay, highly recommend it. Close proximity to most things
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, nice staff, very close to the beach

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Not much. At a push, perhaps the road leading up to the entrance, but this adds to the charm
Arrived late, but the night staff carried out check-in and were very nice. They also went out of their way to accomodate certain requests regarding the room. The hotel is considerably close to the beach and the main road, but tucked away well enough so as not to be noisy at night. The staff are awesome. I learnt alot about the culture and the language from the staff during my short stay. The amenities all round were great. All in all both the hotel and Candolim have left very positive sentiments with me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Close to the Beach

Posted Oct 22, 2015
We strongly recommend this hotel to all travellers. You get what you pay for and overall it is nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Rahil Joshi from Mumbai

This hotel made my birthday..!!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and staff..the rooms were ready before we reached the hotel and staff was all smiles all the time..Me n my fiancee share our birthday..so the hotel staff arranged for the cakes from her side with no hassles..No bad reviews for anything except sometimes the breakfast has a only varieties and I ended up eating just corn flakes and cereals..whereas my fiancee had my part too..hehe..but that is individual's choice. Overall an excellent stay..!!! Definitely going to be back there.. :)
4 out of 5
by SALLY from Australia

Lovely

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, close to local shops, tuk tuks available at the end of the road. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by sameer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Beautiful small resort

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Loved the hotel- personable staff, close to beach. Loved the breakfast. Bed was extremely comfortable. Although, candolim beach is very touristy and we were tricked into buying beach chairs as tourists and wish we had the heads up that chairs should be free.
4 out of 5
by Rajnikant P.

awesome honeymoon package.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Orbitz
hotel was a perfect, but the location was not that good. staff was very friendly. they also have a good breakfast, front desk people are very nice and responsively giving feed back. the hotel i will be recommended to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

far away to the beach & WiFi quality is poor

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Location: to improve the breakfast & WiFi
breakfast is bad, swimming pool is too small, far away from the beach, wifi quality is bad, the enivronment outside of hotel is not good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BANGALORE

BAD VALUE FOR MONEY-THERE R BETTER HOTELS FOR LESS

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: NOT MUCH EXCEPT THAT IT IS LOOKING NEW
Cons: REDUCE THE COST
Location: THE AREA IS A RESIDENTIAL AREA WITH MARKETS NEARBY YOU CAN BUY FISH AND VEGETABLES (IF THAT'S WHY YOU CAME TO GOA)
1.THE RESTAURANT IS REALLY BAD EXPENSIVE AND HORRIBLE FOOD 2.IT IS NOT WORTH THE COST 3.FOR MUCH LESSER RATES YOU CAN GET BETTER HOTELS 4.I PAID A LOT AND WASTED THE MONEY 5.BEACHES ARE NOT VERY CLOSE THE NEAREST BEACH IS 15 MIN AWAY 6.COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST IS NOT WORTH EATING 7.KEEP THIS AS YOUR LAST OPTION 8.OCCUPANCY IS VERY LOW GIVING A SENSE OF INSECURITY 9.THERE IS NO PARKING IN THE HOTEL AND IS IN A NARROW LANE. FINDING IT IS DIFFICULT