Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Stockholm

Fräsch och lyxigt resort

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ett av Calangutes finaste hotell med perfekt läge mellan huvudgatan och stranden.
4 out of 5
by Tore Lund from Oslo

Bra og godt alternativ

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Godt tilbud til god pris. Beliggende i typisk indisk miljø, men avskjermet. Flott pool-område med bar, godt tilbud på indiske matretter. Meget god frokost med egen frokostkokk som lager gode omeletter. Rent og ordentlig og hyggelig betjening. Kort vei til nydelig strand. Ingen påtrengende lokale "selgere" på stranden.
4 out of 5
by Bhupal from Pune

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Felt a bit overpriced...but I guess it was the peak season in Goa :)
4 out of 5
by SHASHANK from Hyderabad

SinQ where you get sinned!!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay in close to the beach & other places are also not far from the hotel. The rooms were spacious and well maintained but the lighting in the room was very dull and if you need to get ready to go out you then have to do that in the bathroom especially in the evening the room becomes dull because of less lights in room. Overall my stay was wonderful and the food was also good and well prepared. I would recommend a stay in SinQ with your loved ones if you go on for a short visit to GOA.
5 out of 5
by PRAMOD from Bangalore


Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel
5 out of 5
by Manash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Room for improvement

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Cons: There should be a placard behind the door with emergency exit details, and basic information for the electrical controls in the room. (AC, fan,lights)
Overall our 3 night stay was okay, on the plus side the staff were very polite & helpful, extremely pleased with the complimentary breakfast buffet. However on the down side, the room had a peculiar odour when we entered, housekeeping was not done on a daily basis, we had to request for our room to be cleaned also the cleanliness of the linen left a lot to be desired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limited facility, no emergency plan

Posted Sep 9, 2014
There is no proper parking for vehicles, in urgent situation difficult to pull out the car. I met an emergency due to some glass pieces pierced into my foot. That was due to the mirror fall from the place it was sticked with glue in the early morning. It broke such a way the big pieces fall over the bed while we were asleep. It was big shock to us and frightening. Well this could be an accident but certainly negligence from the hotel which do not maintain properly. As it was frightening and shock I hurriedly moved here and there inside the room to put on the light and one piece of glass pierced into my big finger. When asked for first aid, there was no first aid kit in the hotel, there was not provision of doctor on call. Additionally, when we wanted to pull out our car to go to the doctor other cars were parked such a way that we could not.They had no clue whose are those cars parked inside their premises. When insisted repeatedly they took more than a hour to call a taxi. Though it was small incident there is lake of seriousness from the management. We also learnt that between 00hr till 7:30am room extension of put off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jaipur

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
good hotel..clean..nice staff..hotel iz located near the beach good ambience.all facilities they provide are good it was a very plesent stat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place..

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Clean rooms, decent breakfast and courteous staff.