Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Just wouldn't suggest this hotel to anyone. Lack of amenities in the room. Need plumber, electrician & carpenter to maintain the room. Bad service and staff not following the instructions given by the guest. Need to maintain the swimming pool and no entertainment facilities in the hotel. Lift was not working all the days and we were on the 3rd floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please avoid

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!
Hi my wife and I stayed here recently. This is by far one of the worst hotel experiences ever. The staff does not understand what a commitment is. Timeline committments of providing the room were made and consistently broken. The room itself was large, but gave me no desire to spend more than 10 mins in it. The bathroom was dirty. Hygiene was suspect. Sheets had dirt stains on them. All in all its a perfect example of what a hotel should not be like. We paid for two nights and moved out after one. There was no attempt made to find out why we were leaving early. All in all a totally avoidable place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pune

Avoid this hotel.

Posted May 25, 2015
I dont know from where to start.and also dont want to spoil all the fun.but take a suggestion even if offered free stay here avoid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangalore

nice one. centre location to access goa

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: a
Cons: a
Location: a
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

Tangerine Thumbs down

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Service staff is poor, Hotel condition is not as shown in photos. Breakfast buffet has no choices Overall disappointing, not worth for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: twin room and breakfast
Cons: When we reached they were ready to accommodate more people in one room (5) but before when we contacted them they refused (not more than 3).
We booked two grand rooms online. But when we reached, we got one last grand room which was smelling and the other one was an upgraded twin room which was a comfortable one. Overall, it was a mixed experience. Breakfast buffet was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

i would not recommend this ! please read!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The women at the reception was really friendly, when she was there!
Me and my friend had those experiences: So the hotel has no gym and no wlan in the rooms as it is promised in the describtion. The second thing is the rooms are not clean. We also found some fungi in the room...not some .. a lot of...! In addition there have been workers around our balcony while we were in our room.. At the breakfast they were surprised every day, that there are guests and we had to wait for everything...a simple toast and cornflakes...so not what you're looking for in holidays... At least some of my stuff was missing at the last day of my stay there...I left the hotel and there is nobody dealing with that problem and nobody how is even interested ... when you call there you won't get any help and even to mails noone will respond even if there is a person at the reception 24 hours a day. So in my opinion nobody really cares about you...but I think a hotel should...especially if you wanna spend a relaxed holiday. let me add something to my experience ... the pictures you can see here are very old...the hotel doesn't look like this anymore. And to get to the beach you need approx 15 minutes...if you walk really fast you can do it with a little street within 10 minutes...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice hotel with Spacious rooms

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Rooms being clean and spacious.
Cons: Breakfast at the restaurant
Location: Not much nearby to the Hotel, but its a 15 - 20 min walk to Calangut beach.
The lady at the reception is a great help (Sorry to have missed her name). She is always smilling and helpful. The only problem we faced was from the room service, but after putting up a complaint things were sorted. The hotel food is good, only the complimentary breakfast was not up to the mark. But overall the experience was good.
2 out of 5
by Anju from NDelhi

Rooms are fine but other things not very good

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: There wasn't anything great about this hotel
Cons: Services, Friendly environment, Support to customer about to visit best of places , cheap conveyance for their own customers
Rates are high compared to facilities, delay in services due to less staff, entrance is not quite pleasing , rooms are fine but the lobby and the corridors are not very pleasing the restaurant has only north indian food that also not very good. We stayed for 3 days and everyday in the breakfast buffet south indian food was served there wasn't much variety in the breakfast
1 out of 5
by John from Mumbai, Dubai

Worst Experience

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: nuthing,
Cons: was just waiting to check out in one day, but since i had paid to Expedia I had to remove 3 days.
Location: The hotel is in Candolin
One of the worst experience i had in this hotel, the day I checked in I had to argue with the Manager, the rooms were very shabby, the toilet seats were broken, the toilets walls were dirty, the exhaust in the toilet was making loud noise, I could not shave cause the light on the mirror was not working, I argued with the manager and he gave me another room. The other room also was utter rubbish, the toilets were again dirty as ever, exhaust had a loud noise, the TV in the room was not working, I wanted to chill some water but there were no fridge in that room, when asked the manager replies that they do not have fridge in any rooms, It was utter rubbish, I strongly advise families and couples not to book this hotel. Regards, John