Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nirmal from Bangalore

Not good for family

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Worst stay because smell is coming from toilets and av water coming in to room If I asked extra bed even we payed money they have provided old bed and it Cong bad smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ole from Copenhagen (Denmark)

Nice hotel a liite away from the Beach

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in Baga, a little away (aprox 300 m)from the crowdy streets to the Beach. Nice swimmingpool and nice staff. We enjoyed our stay and will seriously consider this hotel if we return to Baga.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach but run down

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Hotel is really close to the beach but is pretty run down. Linen seemed clean but bathroom was not very nice. We only used the room to sleep and bathe so it worked for us. Wifi is expensive. Spa facilities were good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Room had a bad smell when we checked in. Buffet did not contain variety of food as it should be and the food was not up to the mark.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean but Needs upgrades

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Hotel was clean but badly needs upgrades. Everything looked dated and worn. Swimming pool floor had tiles missing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Prachi from Mumbai

Pleasant stay!!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was at a fabulous location. The staff was very helpful and cooperative. However, there was cleanliness issues especially in the bathrooms. Overall, we had a pleasant stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Puneet from surat

bad odour in rooms

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were not having a good odour and the surrounding was not pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not a comfortable place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very depressing rooms and uncomfortable beds, TV not operating all the time, ViFI internet facility available at very high rates. Would not return to such a place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Azeem from MUMBAI

BEST LOCATION EVER...

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: ITS SWIMIMNG POOL IS AWESOME, HAS A BAR IN THE POOL, BUT AS WE DONT DRINK WE ENJOYED COFFEE , MOCKTAILS,, JUICES ETC,,, THEY HAVE A D.J TOO
Cons: JUST A LITTLE MORE ..TRAINING TO STAFF.. WELCOME DRINK IS HORRIBLE NEEDS TO CHANGE,
FIRSTLY WE ARE NOT PAID BRAGGERS, BUT YES WE RECENTLY STAYED AT BAGAMARINA ITS EXCELLENT LOCATION, 3 MINS FROM BEACH ON BIKE. 15 MINS WALKING 2 MINS FROM TITO ,2 MINS FROM BRITOS . PEACEFULL LOCATION. IF YOU TRAVELINGBYY TRAIN GWT DOWN AT THEVIM STATION, JUST 10 MINS FROM THERE AND 1HR 20 MINS FROM MUDGOAN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rafathullah from chennai

A beautiful place to stay..

Posted May 11, 2014
I stayed there for three days, it was awesome..this is located in a very good location.