Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by CHETAN from Surat

Perfect Holiday stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very decent stay , the rooms facing the pool are good as compared to the valley side , price is a on a higher side as compared, But had a good stay enjoyed it...
4 out of 5
by Zahid from oslo

Bra hotell til rimelig pris.

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ganske sentralt dersom du skal være ved Baga Beach. Gå avstand til det meste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, wonderful stay | Recommended |

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We had wonderful stay in Baga Marina, staff was very helpful, room service was excellent and food was just awesome. They had variety of options available for vegetarians in buffet breakfast and dinner. I would recommended this hotel for nice location and wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Good experience. Clean rooms, pleasant staff. Pity about the boom boom music, we ate out rather than be subjected to the volume. Would try again.
Cons: Quieter, less jarring music.
Location: Great accessibility to beach and village.
Easygoing, comfortable place. First time in Baga and we enjoyed the experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Easy access to baga, calangute , night market Bike easily availability
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Hotel condition was good. Food is over priced but delicious. Hotel staff is nice and responsive.
2 out of 5
by Vennies Reddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3* waard

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ik vond de kamer niet waard voor de prijs. Oude bedden, oud meubilair, oude badkamer, rare geur. Is 3* waard en zeker niet meer. Het enige wat er leuk aan was, was de sfeer bij het ontbijt. Ontbijt zelf kon ermee door, ook niet spectaculair. Locatie was wel goed, lopend naar het uitgaansgebied. En scooter huur voor de deur
2 out of 5
by nirmal from Bangalore

Not good for family

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Worst stay because smell is coming from toilets and av water coming in to room If I asked extra bed even we payed money they have provided old bed and it Cong bad smell
4 out of 5
by Ole from Copenhagen (Denmark)

Nice hotel a liite away from the Beach

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in Baga, a little away (aprox 300 m)from the crowdy streets to the Beach. Nice swimmingpool and nice staff. We enjoyed our stay and will seriously consider this hotel if we return to Baga.