Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by CHETAN from Surat

Perfect Holiday stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very decent stay , the rooms facing the pool are good as compared to the valley side , price is a on a higher side as compared, But had a good stay enjoyed it...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, wonderful stay | Recommended |

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We had wonderful stay in Baga Marina, staff was very helpful, room service was excellent and food was just awesome. They had variety of options available for vegetarians in buffet breakfast and dinner. I would recommended this hotel for nice location and wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Good experience. Clean rooms, pleasant staff. Pity about the boom boom music, we ate out rather than be subjected to the volume. Would try again.
Cons: Quieter, less jarring music.
Location: Great accessibility to beach and village.
Easygoing, comfortable place. First time in Baga and we enjoyed the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Easy access to baga, calangute , night market Bike easily availability
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Hotel condition was good. Food is over priced but delicious. Hotel staff is nice and responsive.
2 out of 5
by Vennies Reddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by nirmal from Bangalore

Not good for family

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Worst stay because smell is coming from toilets and av water coming in to room If I asked extra bed even we payed money they have provided old bed and it Cong bad smell
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach but run down

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Hotel is really close to the beach but is pretty run down. Linen seemed clean but bathroom was not very nice. We only used the room to sleep and bathe so it worked for us. Wifi is expensive. Spa facilities were good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Room had a bad smell when we checked in. Buffet did not contain variety of food as it should be and the food was not up to the mark.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean but Needs upgrades

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Hotel was clean but badly needs upgrades. Everything looked dated and worn. Swimming pool floor had tiles missing.