Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangalore

nice secluded hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The hotel is close by the beach about 700m but that's the beauty of this place. It's simple secluded calm and to the point .. No noise no commotion just its u and the other few rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Banyan Soul is the best

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: I can say Banyan Soul is the best place to stay. The staff are very good. Rooms were very neat and clean. Awesome place to stay.
Cons: I can suggest, if they provide coffee or tea as a complementary instead of water bottle in the morning.
Location: Place is near to Anjuna Beach. 10min Walk. You can cover many places nearby Baga,Chapora fort,Calangute just under 20min.U can go for Aguada in 30min
I had stayed @Banyan Soul for 4 days and also that i could stay for more then a month. The place is just awesome. it's very calm and best place to relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Budget Hotel, 15 mins walk to Anjuna Beach

Posted Jan 26, 2016
No restaurant in hotel is biggest pain point. No phone to call for service for anything. AC flap was not working. Good thing were German Bakery was nearby, we can walk down to Anjuna beach in 15-20 mins, staff behavior was very cooperative.
2 out of 5
by yogesh from mumbai

too far and tricky to find this hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights We couldn't find hotel when we arrived. Its too far from city center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel location,center of north Goa beaches

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Peacefulness.
Cons: Only thing the Hotel needs to improve is they provide only solar water heater.They should use other alternatives as well for providing hot water
The location of the hotel is almost at the center of the north Goa beaches. For those who are planning to cover beaches in north Goa, this is the best place. Though the road to this hotel is not that good but the location is very peaceful. I have stayed for 4 nights at this hotel and had good time.
5 out of 5
by Narmada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ayush from Bangalore

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
AC kept dripping water, no electricity for 1 full day. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by POONAM from bhopal

ok stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a OK stay. There is nothing like room service, you have to go to reception to get any thing.
3 out of 5
by Vishal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels