Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Errol from Toronto, Canada

Good value for money, centrally located.

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in great location. Staff very friendly and efficient. Bathrooms need renovating.
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Västerås

The Crown Goa

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lugnt och fridfullt på en höjd med utsikt över floden. God mat även om servicen när vi satt vid poolen var lite långsam. Fina rum, rena och rymliga. Handikappvänligt, även om hotellet ligger upför en lång backe, väl inne i hotellet är det hissar till allt.
5 out of 5
by santosh kumar from hyderabad

i love crown.

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
great..@resonable rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good experience

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Facilities, location, friendly staff
Cons: Internet service
Location: Shops, restaurants, river front.
Good food, nice service, reasonable rates, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Hotel centrally located in Panjim. River views.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Wonderful boutique hotel. Central location and beautiful river views. Our room had a nice balcony. Spacious and clean room. Beautiful tiling on floor, hallways and lobby. Family friendly.
5 out of 5
by ISAAC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good hotel great for sightseeing.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel a bit tired in places but that did not stop us having a lovely time.
Location: Great location
We are two elderly people and travelled from Majorda. Had a lovely 3 day stay, staff and food excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

casinoが目印、丘の上

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルズ.コムの地図の通りにいったら見つかりませんでしたが、 通り道にザクラウンという看板をみていたので、そちらに戻り、やはりそのホテルでした。 カジノが目印です。 丘の上にあり、見晴らしのよい場所で、鳥の声が聞こえるような静かなところです。 プールもジムもあり、快適です。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by BOBBY, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from The Crown - Goa!!! Many thanks for your words of Praise. Your suggestion has been implemented right away. You will be glad to know that we have installed more than 60 road signs around the hotel. Hope to see you soon for another memorable stay. Best Regards, Mr. Bobby Saxena General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by BOBBY, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from The Crown - Goa!!! Thank you for your valuable feedback. And thanks you very much for your appreciation. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Mr. Bobby Saxena General Manager
4 out of 5
by Gulraj from Mumbai

pleasant stay,room key faulty

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay overall, except that the room key got deactivated often and we had to revert back to reception for activation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by BOBBY, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from The Crown - Goa!!! Many thanks for your words of Praise. Your suggestion has been implemented and the fault has been rectified. Hope to see you soon for another pleasant stay. Best Regards, Mr. Bobby Saxena General Manager