Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゴルフをするにはいいホテル

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: ゴルフのみ。
ゴルフのキャディーがとても親切で、楽しく過ごすことが出来た。海沿いのゴルフ場で、それなりに距離のある]コース。比較的やわらかめのグランドで、ボールの)飛距離がなかなか出ない。一方、グリーンは超スローグリーン。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indian

Worth it

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Good design and decor .... private beach ...
Location: Perfect location. .... polonium beach
It's widely spread. ... relishing food. great ambience, bliss and tranquillity ....amazing beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Great, friendly staff that are very welcoming. Loved the yoga class we did, the teacher was great and spoke good english. Externally the resort was beautiful and the lobby on entrance was very impressive. We were disappointed with the food and found it quite expensive for the quality of it. The spa could do with a renovation. Would be nice if there were no stray dogs in the resort. Paying to use the wifi and the snooker table was disappointing. I haven't stayed in any hotel in the past few years where i've had to pay for internet access and wouldn't have expected this from a 5* resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel a bit faraway !

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
First of all just know that this place is nowhere close to Goa and any city. It is almost close to Karnataka border, And about 35 Kms from Karwar. It is literally out of nowhere. The beach is nice and well maintained and the food was alright. But the activities in and around were so so. The bicycle ride was 300 Rs per hour and such.
5 out of 5
by Nixon from bangalore

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good experience. Great location with a private beach. spacious and well maintained rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

NIce Huge property,

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Great value for money
Cons: Level of Staff service could be improved
Location: Too far from Goa City Center, A few points of interest close by, but on the whole its just about the property
NIce Huge property, On the beach with a Golf within the complex. Excellent facilities and the staff is also pleasing. Food is amazing. Recommend a half board atleast. Too far away from main Goa City. Good to relax and enjoy a property.
5 out of 5
by kunal from mumbai

Massive rooms, amazing pool n beach - must visit

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed with my wife and new born baby 3 months old for 4n/5d at the sea view facing rooms. The hotel was nice enough to arrange for a complimentary pick up n drop in their private car for my family since we were accompanied with a child and baby maid. They also made special arrangements like the crib and stuffed toys in the room and took great care of the room cleanliness through out our stay. We stayed in 2085, The room is over 500 sq ft with a pool and beach facing view which was perfect. We took the all meal package during our stay and the food was satisfactory with a good variety of cuisines on all days The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating to all requests including medicine pick up from a nearby chemist. Although i must mention the staff training was not at par with Hyatt or Taj and could use improvements specially across junior staff. The only negative points if i must mention (1) the distance from the airport which is a good 80-90 mins but if you are ok with that, the property is definitely worth a visit. (2) complimentary wifi is actually only for 1 hour a day which was unexpected Special thanks to Anurag (fnb), Sebastio (dining room manager), Preet (front office) and Esha (golf) for going out of their way to make our stay super memorable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Well looked after property and beach

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Beautiful setting.
Cons: Food
Location: Beautiful location but too far to do anything as taxis are expensive and hotel car exorbitant.
Hotel insisted that I had`nt paid inspite of showing them proof and my insistence. I was there for two nights and everytime I asked they were vague and noncommital. I made a scene and of course it turned out that they were too lazy to check. WSill never stay with this group again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location, magnificient beach ! the only thing that coul be improved is service...Staff very friendly but not up to the mark of a 5* resort