Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Very Nice location. One can walk to the beach from within the resort itself - hardly 500 meters. Nice breakfast. Helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by sanjeev from delhi

poor quality of service and behavior of staff

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
i m very sorry to say but this hotel is worst hotel of my life..no hospitality ..only retaurant people were nice..specually the reception staff were worst...they dont know about hospitality and how to behave with guests..for every thing we have to wait for atleast 30 min ...even asking fir a bottle of water takes 30-45 min.....i wil never come here again and also advice to other not to stay here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
The hotel and the rooms are too congested and the hotel is over priced. One gets many better hotels for this price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience ever!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at many hotels in many places around the world, in 5 star down to no star, this was by far the worst hotel stay I have had for the price charged. 1. They don't allow anyone to come and meet hotel guests at their hotel room. They rudely yelled at me for my brother dropping me and family off at the hotel room, threatening to add an extra charge for an additional person not on the booking. He was in my room for all of 10 minutes in the evening at 4pm. 2. The bottled water given by room service was filtered water in the bottled water bottle. The employee told us so, after we asked why the bottled water cap was not sealed. 3. They refused to give more than 2 bath towels for the room. We were 2 adults and 2 kids, and they would not give 2 additional towels for the room, we had to keep exchanging wet / used towels for new ones! 4. There's nothing to prevent your little kid from going to the balcony and falling off from the 2nd floor. The hotel is not at all kid friendly. 5. Many of the waiters in the breakfast restaurant have a bad attitude to the guests, asked for water and the guy just walked off to chat with another waiter and never came back. 6. There's a casino at the entrance of the hotel that isn't mentioned anywhere on the hotel site. Not suitable for families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Rate are high so make some discount overall Saty is ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jagjit from Mumbai

Goa great place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
If was great , walk to beach outside horel , good crowd and safe place
4 out of 5
by Rashi from New Delhi

O Resort&Spa

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful. Very nice location. The beach access was wonderful and the beach shacks had great food. They should better their rooms....there's very little natural light, no fans in the room and no exhaust in the washrooms. These are v imp things in a hotel room as per me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

Good property

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The property is good and well maintained. Staff is courteous.
Excellent and courteous service. Would like to visit again.
4 out of 5
by Neha from Delhi

Great hotel, but slightly disappointed...

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
This was a weekend getaway for me and my husband, and we really wanted to unwind in a nice hotel. I can't really say anything bad about the hotel, only that the room certainly wasn't worth Rs. 5000 per night. The staff was polite and they upgraded our room to a deluxe room for free and I am really grateful for that. However, having said that, being such an expensive hotel (these are off season rates, when Goa is literally deserted), one expects some simple luxuries. We didn't carry our own toiletries, believing that the hotel would provide decent ones. Sadly, what they provided was not even decent, so had to buy from a nearby store. No bathrobes and no slippers - other things that disappointed us. These are things that we have always received in high end hotels and I dont think it was unreasonable to expect this from such an expensive resort. While all other hotels in Goa offer free wifi, sadly, O does not. They charge Rs. 300 per day for wifi... Other than that, our stay was comfortable. Breakfast was elaborate and very tasty. Service was fast and efficient. The hotel itself was very beautiful and well located with easy access to the beach. The swimming pool and the pool bar were disappointing though.