Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai, stayed 23 Dec 2014

OK accomodation at Anjuna

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: clean room and bathroom
Cons: staff to be present atleast till 11 pm
Location: far from beach and market
Pro - Room and Bathroom clean ; Store nearby ; Cons - There is no hotel staff after 5 pm if you need anything No restaurant at hotel and no good options nearby Market and beach are far ( half hour walk ; more than 2 kms away ) Comment : Need to hire a two wheeler ; check in at a different place ( 60 harcourt st ) as per site is incorrect You can get a better acco near beach for the same amount If you dont have any other option then only one should consider Next door is Day's Home Stays which was much better
4 out of 5
by Oleg from Казань


Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Жили с супругой в этом отеле три дня.В номере есть всё необходимое,телевизор,холодильник,душевая,кондиционер.Балкон со столиком.Отель расположен в 40 минутах ходьбы до пляжа,рядом супермаркет,несколько кафешек.Хорошие впечатления
5 out of 5
by anantha from BANGALORE, KARNATAKA


Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
stay was very nice. The room was very big for three of us. Hot water was available 24 hours. Luckily since the hotel sita vegetarian was situated near by we did not find any problem for food. All the beaches were very near to the hotel. The stay was very good.
2 out of 5
by Jean from Suffolk

good basic accomodation. Ideal for back packers

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed 7 nights good but basic room. clean and tidy.Nice balcony to sit out on in evenings. The one thing that would really improve it overall would be to supply an electric kettle!!
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Rieupeyroux

Best budget accommodation in Anjuna

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
I should stop writing good reviews about each stay I have at The Orange House as it is getting harder and harder for me to get a room! But, the staff remain so friendly and welcoming, how could I do that?
5 out of 5
by Dominic from Brighton

Helpful staff, magical scooter rides

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Incredibly helpful staff booked transport for us before we arrived, and again before we left. Very nice large room, quiet location. Its not close to the beach but you can easily get rickshaws or rent scooters cheaply (roads very quiet). Recommended.
5 out of 5
by milankumar from Surat


Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
It's too good..! When I reach at goa I go at hotel n they give me full apartment... Wow.! N also they are so polite I strongly recommend for all.!
3 out of 5
by GELEK from Leh Ladakh

nice place

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Value for money, allowed late check in , staff and the owner is very friendly and helpful. Well recommend....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap and nice

Posted Aug 5, 2014
good one and got it for cheap price. comfort. I am in off season so they offered me ac room for cheap price. room is good and it has balcony on the road side.
5 out of 5
by vinoj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels