Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Namgyal from Australia

Worse

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worse hotel I ever stayed.the money I paid is not even value.i m very disappointed about this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

the worst hotel ever

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: nothing!
Cons: Everything
Dirty, worst than a motel like quality. We booked it for 5 nights based on FAKE reviews and pictures. We arrived and could not believe that we are in a Hotel. We checked out after one night just because we couldn't find another hotel for the first. STAY AWAY! I ant believe Expedia are selling this hotel.i would have given it 0 stars if I can.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manishkumar from Mumbai,India

Good

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel, service, Food, Room everything was good.Guests are allowed in day time.It is at one end of Calangute beach,silence place,nice experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Wsoooom
Cons: Fine
Location: Bich
Excellent Hotel in Goa I Am Full Enjoy 1) Hotel Staff Excellent 2) Hotel Facilities Excellent 3) Hotel Rooms Excellent
4 out of 5
by nikita from Mumbai

refreshing stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
the stay was perfect, a perfect location. best place to unwind. a perfect place for beach lovers. the only negative is that they need to have a valet 24/7 which is lacking and if its late then guests have to park the vehicle on their own which was a complete let down for me
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Nice and soothing ambience. Sublime lighting.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Friendly staff. Though service could be prompt. Housekeeping reqsts took long time, so did the orders placed in the rstrnt. . The overall set up was nice. No pick up or drop though we had 4 nights booking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach but too small and shabby

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Furniture is shabby but location view and the facilities are a steal. Free wifi free breakfast. But no signals in the hotel for any network
4 out of 5
by Heino

Ystävällinen ja hyvä palvelu

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Ebookers
Ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta. 24h avoinna oleva ravintola josta sai aina hyvät ruuat. Kansainväliset ja paikalliset tv- kanavat.
4 out of 5
by sachin from Mumbai

Goa

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good rooms and service was also good