Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Rahul from Thane ; Kalwa

Unhappy with the food quality

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
i was very unhappy with the food quality, not a single sea food items was available , 75% of food menu was not available, i need to some other hotels to have lunch and Dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyères

Accueil sympathique malgré l'heure

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Grands studios, belle piscine, proximité plage
Cons: Odeur de renfermé dans certaines chambres.
Location: Proche plage et village de Canacona / Chaudi
J'avais prévenu par mail que mon avion arrivait à 4h du matin et que nous n'arriverions pas à l'hôtel avant 5h30. Le responsable avait dit qu'il n'y avait pas de souci réception 24h/24. Il a fallu que le taxi klaxonne plusieurs fois environ 5 mn mais après plus de souci. Bon petit déjeuner.
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from Geneva, Switzerland

Séjour à l'Hotel Tupki Resort, Patnem, Goa

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons décidé d'écourter notre séjour et de changer d'hôtel car ce dernier a entrepris la construction de deux bâtiments annexés aux bâtiments actuels. Fortes nuisances de bruit du matin au soir ! Et les prix demandés sont complètement démesurés ! Beaucoup trop cher pour cet établissement. We have decided to shorten our stay at this hotel and to move to another one as this hotel has recently initiated construction of two new buildings, just adjacent to the existing one ! Too much noise from sunrise till sunset ! And the accomodation prices are far too high for what you get !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice, basic hotel with large rooms

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The large rooms, the large bed, the good air conditioning and the fact that there was a fridge in the rom.
Cons: More guest focused staff. Not having to ask daily for your room to be cleaned. The construction site to be advised of prior to booking.
Location: Patnem Beach is a beautiful beach with great restaurants.
The Tubki Hotel is about an 8 minute walk from Patnem Beach but just a 5 minute walk until you reach the beach shops, tuk tuks and taxis. The rooms are huge as are the beds and it provides air conditioning as well as two fans, a fridge and cable TV. The bathrooms are a wet bathroom with a good powerful shower. The staff were disappointing, not very engaged and no ownership or follow up if asked for anything and seemed to be more interested in playing pool than looking after the guests. The restaurant and bar were large, but I didn't eat so can not comment on the food. The only downside to the Tubki Hotel is the noise. The railway line runs right behind the hotel with trains running pretty much every half an hour and a building site just a few feet away with the workers staring at 7am every single day. Whilst it is probably the nicest hotel in Patnem, I would recommend staying just the other side of the hotel to the construction site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Below average resort

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: I am not sure
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Far from beach. i would not call it walking distance.
The hotel is not as close to beach as advertised. We stayed for 2 nights and room was not cleaned even once even after requesting. Plates were not served when we ordered food with room service. The hotel staff is more focused on providing service to international guests and happily ignore Indian customers. The bathrooms are in way below average condition. Will never go there again.Not recommended for Indian tourists.
5 out of 5
by Magali


Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
La atención impecable_ lo único pwrobes mínimo detalle es que estaba medio lejos de palolem beach pero tenía patnem beach ahí nomas, a 4 cuadras como mucho. Excelente hotel, impecable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a hotel not a resort

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
First thing it is not a resort. Breakfast was pretty ordinary. Room was good.Rest all was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goa/WsM

Good Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Nice place,large well equipped rooms. Guests should have transport available as it is a little way from the beaches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Liked our room 109. Ground floor with double doors

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Cons: breakfasts sparse, but adequate- Nice omelettes. Details stated hairdryers in rooms, so did not take mine. No hairdryer in room- none available.
Location: Great location. Bike hire great to investigate area. Went to Dudsager Waterfall (interesting).
Enjoyed the short walk to the beach - lovely beach. Nice private area to park the motorbike we hired. Pleased with all aspects of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from England

Hotel Tubki

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for beaches, good breakfast, friendly staff.