Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice size pool and the staff are amazing

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: The room deco
Location: Lots of shops
Had a fab time the stay was to short... next time longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

5 star would be an understatement for this hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Had a very nice stay. Everything was perfect. Add a slightly bigger swimming pool and this is the perfect place to stay in Goa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Great !!! Value for money !!!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
It is a value for money, even single penny spending worth because unmatched location and hospitality .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Superb stay!!!!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Hubby & I were there to celebrate our 1st wedding anni and the hotel made sure that we have a great and bestest time:) thnk you Taj...
Cons: nothing!!!!
Location: great location! awesome view of the sunset. Rent a bike and just go for a ride. Nice restaurants around the area or try the food at Taj Village:)
had an excellent time. Awesome property @ great location, view, hospitality and service. Special thanx to Yuvraj from Taj Spa :) highly recommend this property to all :)) thank you Taj Vivanta Fort Aguada for making our stay so memorable. XX
5 out of 5
by Rajarshi

Perfect Holiday

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. Got a free upgrade upon check-in. We were escorted to our room by the check-in attendant. Son was surprised with chocolate brownies in his room and we even got a goodbye gift. Food was great and the views were fantastic. I can't say enough about this place and will never consider putting up anywhere else whenever I visit Goa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good but pricey resort

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Impressive lobby and property location. Rooms a bit small and dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time. People are friendly and helpful. Hotel staff were very good Dining facilities especially the breakfast was excellent and lots of choice. Really enjoyed the yoga sessions and the swimming lessons. The swimming coach was excellent and very patient and gave lots of confidence and encouragement. Would definitely recommend. Good relaxation facilities by the pool side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Pay for the view... Not worth for money..

Posted Dec 14, 2016
They have advertized that stay would be like a king. Nothing felt like royal feeling. Sea view is amazing. Food is good. There is no private beach. But there is a way to enter near by beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best view Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Experience at For Aguada was ecstatic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

On the beach

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Great setting at end of beach with lovely views
Location: Water activities available on beach
Quiet end of beach, older hotel but well maintained, great amenities and restaurants, highly recommend