Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kerala. india

Excellent

Posted May 14, 2017
We stayed a group of 10. It was really nice. Good breakfast. Value for money. Staffs are very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

An oasis of comfort in Panjim.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Everyhing
Location: Very well located to walk from it and explore Panjim to discover its charm.
We stayed upon two occasions, back and forth from Hampi. Rooms are spacious and nicely decorated. Staff is very diligent and competent. Food in particular the breakfast buffet is outstanding. We couldnt enjoy the very attractive pool on the roof top due lack of time but we watched the sunset from there. It was superb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel in the central part of Panji.very good

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Polite and help staff with a great smile and welcoming greetings!
Cons: Stinky Brook next to the hotel entrance needs to be covered through a flowering walkway.
Location: Though centrally located in the middle of Panji. It is next to a dirt Brook which needs to be covered up with flowers.
Hotel staff was extraordinarily hospitable.Swimming pool was very good. The dirty nala at the entrance of the hotel stank and needs to be covered up with a walkway and laced with flowers and sitting benches.
5 out of 5
by Haroon Abdool Khaleck

Excellent

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing great service staff superb location excellent
5 out of 5
by Viveta

Excellent

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent! Staff was friendly and went out of their way to make us comfortable. Breakfast buffet had ample selection and was tasty. Catered to children as well, which was great for my 3 year old. Service was impeccable, Marvin served us often at breakfast, and went above and beyond for us. Pool was great, and we spent a nice afternoon by the pool. Location was good for being central to many good restaurants and bar choices. Not far to the beach (they even have free shuttle service). My husband left a shirt there, and they had it delivered to us after we left. Cannot have asked for more. Will surely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient location in the city

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: They can upgrade furniture.
Location: Close to miramar beach and being centrally located, shopping is a nice attraction.
Nice facility. Very good food and exemplary staff. Reasonably priced hotel. Airport is about an hours drive but they provide complimentary transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

convenient comfort

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Very good stay. Easy location to north or south. Beaches are all accessible by car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Welcoming, attention to detail and let us check in early. Will be visiting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Value for Money, Excellent Food, ideally located. Will definitely make one more stay