Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Poorly maintained

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: maintenance
We reserved for two nights but left after the first night. Being an avid reader I was disappointed to find that the reading light over the bed was burned out.The bedsheets did not fit the mattress and kept coming off during the night. The next morning the shower handle fell off and they gave us a key to another room where we could take a shower. We were going to be gone for the day so they told us that we could move our stuff to the new room when we returned later that day. Since we had to pack up our stuff to move to a different room, we decided to leave and find another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Motel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Other than noise from highway and people standing outside talking all night. Not bad for a quick sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

nobody there!

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We booked our reservation about 11 PM since we had been on the road all day. Summary of place stated 24 hour check in desk. When we arrived nobody answered the "bell", my verbal call out, or their listed phone number. Gave up and left.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good place for the price. Nothing fancy, but a good room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for short stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine. Attended a funeral. Rodeway was closest. Clean room w/ microwave and refridgerator. Good TV. Quiet. Otherwise average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting place

Posted Sep 20, 2016
There was so much mold in the bathroom. The mattress was way too soft that my back is hurting. The staff didn't even try to find my another room because they said they were booked but yet the parking lot was practically empty.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Laddonia

Will stay again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice. Close to family. Easy access
4 out of 5
by Charles

Good deal

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, well maintained and clean, especially for the price. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels