Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Valdir

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice just wish they have a better system for the gate there is room for improvement.
3 out of 5
by Dario A from Miami

Nice

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by Bruno from São PAulo

Good hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel, close to the a mall with a lot of restaurant options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Pleasant stay at this hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet and felt safe.
Cons: The bathroom could use upgrading.
Location: The location was nice as it was close to Walmart and across the street from a large shopping mall and Outback Restuarant.
Hotel was quiet and staff were friendly. Some staff spoke English. There was a variety of choices for the breakfast and was tasty. The location was nice as it was close to Walmart and across the street from a large shopping mall. I would stay here again and reccomend to others visiting Goiania.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Flamboyant Mall, Park and Race Tracks.
Terrible Service, dirty bed, and air conditioning not working.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from São Paulo

Great location, comfortable, clean room

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
It's not a five star hotel, but it is what it says it is. Nice hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast and a great location across the street from a big mall.
3 out of 5
by Jon P

English Speaking Front Desk, Clean hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
It's not a resort hotel and I was surprised at the cost. That said, it was fine in every way and I have no major complaints other than our A/C didn't work, but it was not needed at night and I did not call to see if it could be fixed. The staff was courteous and spoke English.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slowly Check in

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It take too long to do the check in. There are to many steps just to get the room card. They take almost 30 minutes to finish the check in. By the way, I was the only one at the reception. So there's no excuses. I must let you guys know they all were very receptive and friendly, but they're also stacked to some kind of process they are aware about. Please follow the following steps: Get the ID to find the reservation. Print the form according to the local regulation. Ask for the payment method. Get the payment confirmation. Proceed to record the room key. That's it. Stops walking around. By the way, I strong recommend the stay. There's nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atendimento ótimo!

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Area de lazer perfeita!
Cons: O café da manhã. Tinha alimentos ótimos, mas alguns parecia ter alguns dias rodando o salão.
Location: Boa localização . Perto de shopping, lugares para sair e comer.
Chegamos e fomos bem atendidos. Desde o momento da entrada ao momento de saída. O quarto estava limpo e bem arrumado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

satisfeito

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Piscina e alimentação
Cons: Como disse antes, ESTACIONAMENTO
Location: Perfeita, ótima localização
Apenas não gostei das vagas do estacionamento, pequenas demais.